Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

watchforzombies

37 year old man | Beaux Arts, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When people first meet me, I come off a bit...

In his own words

When people first meet me, I come off a bit quiet but I warm up quickly. I like finding out new things about people through conversation and activities and I get excited finding out what I have in common with new friends. Having a sense of humor is very important, as I think laughing together with someone else brings you closer to them. During the day, I work at a job which I love and allows me all sorts of problem solving and learning opportunities. Music is a big part of my life, but I can't play a bit of it and I do not understand the technical aspects of it. I listen to it a lot and I try to go to shows often. I have fun getting people into new music and finding out about new bands in this way. I am a bit of a sci-fi/fantasy nerd. I enjoy movies, reading, concerts and sports. I have always loved board games! My recent favorites include Carcassonne, 7 Wonders, The Lords of Waterdeep, and Munchkin. I am originally from the Bay Area but I have lived in Washington since 1994. I really enjoy watching baseball and football, although I prefer going to a game than watching them on TV. If you don't like sports, that's OK too! I try to keep busy. Lately, I have been going out as much as possible during the weekends. I usually can be found at either a social gathering or at some sort of event. I also like going to peoples houses or having friends over. I really enjoy going to concerts, and I am always on the lookout for upcoming shows. I really like the idea of always having something to look forward to. I try to be as considerate as possible towards other people, and I like doing things for my friends. I am a very nostalgic person and this makes me seem a bit sappy at times. Although I have been guilty of complacency in my life, most recently I have been making a solid effort to improve myself as a human being. There are challenges naturally, but the process is coming along! In others I like intelligence, confidence and a strong sense of humor. I find playful banter to be a lot of fun! I like to spend time with those that have similar interests, but it is not necessary that people like the same things that I do. Please live in the Seattle area because I am in not interested in long distance relationships. Also, please have a picture and some details about yourself in your profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I hope to travel to Brazil again soon. As for local dining, some favorites include: Cedars on Brooklyn, Dragonfish Cafe, Taphouse Grill. This list is often changing and I am always looking for new places.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music/concerts, movies, reading, exercise. There's not enough room to list all of my favorites here. I love music and I tend to gravitate towards sci-fi kinds of things. I also like intense drama and thrillers in a story. Feel free to ask me!

For fun

Reading, board games, movies, music, going out to dinner.

Last read

I started re-reading Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I support parts sales for an airplane manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not really religious at all, but I'm not a total atheist either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Western Washington University. Go Vikings!