
Tiffany_NM7

24 year old woman | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and Happiness.

In her own words

So Where to begin? I was born in Hawaii but have lived in San Diego since I was two years old. I am a Navy brat but had the luxury of living in the same place most of my life which provided stability for me. I have always been ambitious and known that I wanted to be successful in life. However, I don't think success is measured by how much money you make but instead how happy you are. I am currently in graduate school to get my doctorate in Clinical Forensic Psychology. No it's not like CSI. Basically, I will be able to do psychotherapy, risk assessments, and evaluations for the justice system. However, I will not be working with the general population. Criminals and alleged criminals are my target population. Some people think I'm crazy for wanting to work with mentally ill criminals, but I find it exciting! Besides school, I love to try new things and meet new people. I enjoy doing all kinds of different activities and I open to trying new ones. Most people would describe me as ALWAYS dancing. If music is on, I am probably moving. I love dancing whether its alone in my room or out at a bar/club. I enjoy driving my MINI with the windows down and music loud. I just like to have a good time. If you have ever heard the saying "insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result" then you understand why I've joined match. I wanted to try something different in hopes of finding what I want. So if you like what you see and read, don't hesitate to message me. If I agree, I will respond as well. Either way, I wish you the best of luck and happiness. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach. Anywhere that has good food and good company. I also love going to places i can dance. I want to travel the world but haven't had an opportunity to yet.

College

Alliant International University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and I watch a lot of tv shows. My favorite movies are Love and Basketball and Pride and Prejudice. I love all of Jane Austen's books. My favorite color is green. My favorite food is anything italian or mexican.

For fun

I love to cook all the time, spend time with my friends and family. I like to relax and enjoy life when I can. I also enjoy reading and scrapbooking. I open to doing almost anything.

Last read

All I read these days are my textbooks for my doctorate degree.. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student at Alliant International University. I am working on my doctorate degree in Clinical Forensic Psychology which is why I am currently unemployed. I am giving my all to this degree so I can have a better job one day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I am kind of a mutt. I am black, french, native american, irish, scottish, and german. I think it is a good combination for me though :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended California State University, San Marcos and majored in Psychology.I received my Bachelor's degree in 3.5 years. I graduated in the Fall of 2011.