Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Terrence8264A

48 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK....I was on Match a couple times before,...

In his own words

OK....I was on Match a couple times before, left for a while; didn't really connect with anyone strongly enough, for whatever reason. Over the past couple of years I have spent a good deal of time in self reflection and personal and spiritual growth, miss companionship, so have decided to try it again.... I grew up in the Seattle area, a goat farm on a beautiful Island, went off to college at UW, off to San Francisco for Grad school, stayed for 13 years, oh, and 1 year in New Jersey. I moved back 5 years ago now (wow, that passed more quickly than expected), for a great job, and to be near family again. A bit of a prodigal son, I suppose. Funny thing after 14 years, many many things change, and nearly all my friends have moved away. I have been focusing on work and my family, without as much time devoted to making connections and relationships, so, I'm here again to make new ones, rediscover what used to be my city, and see what happens. I like lots of sports, the outdoors, cycling, hiking, finding really cool restaurants (although I know very few at the moment), movies, and dressing up for the occasional play (should really go more often) and regularly attend the Ballet. I try to be easy going, and am usually successful. It took a while, but I now realize communication is indeed important (or essential really), and have learned to laugh at myself (I think I'm really funny) even if no one else is. If you have any time, cool places to share, or just want to get out of the house, let me know. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search! You truly deserve the best, your hearts desire; to have butterflies in your stomach, and to be weak in the knees. Don't stop, don't settle until you find it. Sláinte!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I like to see the goats at the Puyallup Fair.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF, Tahoe, Big Sur, Oregon coast dunes, NYC, Joisey shore, Cape Cod, Dublin, Cork, Mt. Rainier, Olympic Peninsula, a cafe in a cool small town on a spontaneous drive.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

Anything outside when it's sunny and warm or cold and crisp, and for a bit when it's stormy then inside for tea or coco. Could dress up, head to the pub, or stay in with a movie at night.

Last read

I read mostly for work, sadly, but I enjoy both fiction and non. Often with a political or historical spin, but LOVE Toni Morrison. The last 2 non-work books were "The World of Yesterday" by Stefan Zweig, and "The Boy in the Striped Pajamas"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job!! I work in the medical field with active kids and teens. I spend my day in a constant state of amazement and joy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Mom's side is Jamaican, Dad's is Irish et al...(you gotta love the Bronx!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised with an appreciation and understanding of many, many faiths and beliefs, but all seems to boil down to: protect this earth, those on it, those who cannot protect themselves, and follow the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral