Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

drew_sd

32 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is way too much in this world to explore and not enough vacation time.

In his own words

In an effort to not wast your time lets just go ahead and make some assumptions. I like to travel, love the outdoors, have a great family and friends, I love to laugh . . . blah . . . blah . . . blah . . . . . . . . ok enough of that. Here are hopefully a few more interesting facts. 1. Adrenaline makes me happy. Snowboarding, mountain biking, surfing, cliff jumping, anything where I can push my limits is ok in my book. Although roller coasters freak me out. 2. Music keeps my blood flowing, home, work, car there is usually something playing in the background. Without it I would surely turn into in zombie. 3. I've grown a mustache for the past four years for the Movember charity. Even though the upper lip sweater isn't always a hit with the ladies, its for a good cause. Plus, the Gala parties at the end of the month and the awkward family portraits at thanksgiving make it all worth it. 4. I have never purchased a single item from Starbucks not out of some "stick it to the man" mentality, more because I dont ever drink coffee. 5. I open doors for strangers so you'll probably be good for at least the first date. 6. I am competitive by nature, from softball to beer pong to a game of hide and go seek I will hold my own. I was once accused of being raised in a rec hall. 7. While I have professional goals and appreciate my work, I work to live and enjoy life, not the other way around. I save to travel and enjoy life away from the office. 8. I just moved back to north county a few months ago, I tried downtown for a year just not my style, I'm happy to be back by the beach. 9. I try and get out of the States at least once a year, this year was Snowboarding in Chile and going to Machu Picchu both lifelong dreams. Next on the list is Eastern Europe or Southeast Asia. You meet the most amazing people traveling and staying in hostels, its a new story everyday. 10. I just felt like this list should go to ten. Well thats a glimpse into what makes me tick. So . . . . . what am I looking for? A fun-loving, caring, adventurous woman who can dish out some sarcasm. A music lover, passionate, athletic and positive person who loves to travel. If you have got this far you either really enjoy numerical lists or you found something about me intriguing. Shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Really want to get a dog right now but I'm just not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up, Casbah, Petco, Stone, Coachella, Big Bear, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, Mexico, Nicaragua, Interlaken Switzerland, San Sebastian Spain, Italy and my hammock.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, except country. Right now listening to some Alt J, Digitalism, Wild Belle, Woodkid, Jagwar Ma, mostly indie rock at the moment. TV: Archer, Arrested Development, Parks Rec, Workaholicks. Random netfilx streaming movies.

For fun

Live music, Padres/Chargers games. Hanging out at the beach, Sunday funday. Snowboarding, mountain biking, camping, road trips. Anything spontaneous. Taking off early on friday and geting out of town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Medical Device company as an Engineer in product development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral