Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RadiantStarlight

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bostonian/New yorker. Ready for the REAL thing. No guys over 45.

In her own words

I meet each morning with a smile that melts glaciers. Love the feeling of invincibility of running in the rain, kids, candycanes, mudfights, comedies, roadtrips, playing sports, piano, and a great Baileys in coffee (though not necessarily in that order.) I look great in heels and dresses but can really rock an old T-shirt and a pair of jeans. I'm a loyal friend and a vicious enemy. I was born in Canada, grew up in Africa, and I think that gives me a rare perspective on the important things in life. In short, I'm happy, surrounded by an incredible family, wonderful friends, an amazing job, and would love to share that with an exceptional man. About You: You're taller than me. Not freakishly tall, but tall enough that I can lay a head on your shoulder without hurting my neck. You've got a job you love but that doesn't control you're whole life. You're not afraid to choose the restaurant. You think kissing is a conversation and man you like to talk. You're grown up, ready for an awesome relationship, and one day marriage. Love a guy with sarcastic wit, a huge smile, who loves life family, can laugh at themselves, enjoys a good conversation, some silliness with me or a bunch of people they've never met (ie. My massive family who I love), a guy who keeps his word, knows how to call, holds the door open (yes, I like that stuff...ha ha), in short - a Gentleman. Are you up to the challenge ;-) Cheers, PS. Contact without a picture is called "unfair advantage". My pics are up. Level the playing field, include recent pictures, I'll be happy to respond :) Pss. I am not interested in men who are separated. (Images are copy written and not allowed to be used in advertisements, duplicated, or sold without the consent of the person in this profile.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a dog but with city living feel like I would like to share that responsibility with someone else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi. Boston. Coffee shops. Road trips. My couch and a movie. Central Park. Europe. The dance floor. A kayak or boat. The beach. Would love to see Ireland, and Australia.

Favorite things

Soduku. Bailey's coffee. Watching faces light up when they get a text from someone special. Fridays. The smell of a bonfire. The roar of a crowd for a great play. Uno. Family night. Someone sneaking up behind you and wrapping their arms around you.

For fun

Italy, Africa, the Philippines, hope to hit Australia, Switzerland, and Costa Rica soon. Enjoying a good beer the roar of a crowd at a game. Open air concerts. The beach. Road trips. Salsa dancing. A good joke

Last read

My last best and greatest read was "As a man thinketh". Challenge? Choose your emotions, change your perspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Go to church occasionally throughout the year and would love if my partner joined me.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Philosophy, two years business, and a year performance opera.