
jordandean32

39 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blondes really do have more fun!

In her own words

I am a looking for a man with a great sense of humor and a love of life. I love to read and watch too much TV but am not a complete homebody! A great night out to me is a great meal in a little local restaurant with some good wine and great company. I love to travel and ultimately would love to find someone to travel with! Two favorite travel locations are Italy and cruising to the Bahamas. I am a nurse by trade and currently work with hospice patients. Because I work with mostly women and patients I am going to give this online dating thing a try! I like to e-mail or talk to a person for awhile before meeting in person. I went back to school and became a nurse in my 30's so that has led to a large change for the better in my life. I work as an admissions nurse for a hospice company. I am a bit of a foodie. I love to cook as well as eat. I am not a pick at my salad kind of girl! I read books voraciously across a lot of genres. I love to travel and just recently cruised down the Danube river. I am interested in mature men with their heads on straight and who are currently employed. A good sense of humor about life in general is also a huge plus ;)! I work full time as well as a nurse. FYI that tattoo in the photo is a spray on. I am too chicken to commit to anything permanent!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have lived in London, backpacked through Europe and even made it to Turkey once. I love to go visit friends, visit new places, and try new things. I'd love to head to Europe, rent a hot little sports car, and see what happens!

Favorite things

I love great television drama. I am a Law & Order junky, the original only please. I also am embarassed to admit it but I am addicted to romance novels and love a happy ending. I also enjoy some laughably bad reality TV!

For fun

I've been known to hang out in great bookstores for hours, reading, drinking good coffee, meeting people and discussing favorite authors. I also love to try new cuisines, whether it is cooking them at home from a new cookbook or out on the town!

Last read

I am a book junky. I read everything from Romance to Mystery and Sci Fi. I love the NYtimes online but honestly usually just skim the headlines as they are too depressing and go onto the fun stuff in the lifestyle sections!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently re-enrolled in school and am currently taking classes to get my second bachelors degree in nursing. Hopefully if all goes well I will graduate in May '09! I am looking for a job that is more rewarding long term as well as flexible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
ummm, western european mutt? is that an option? I am some blend of Scottish, Welsh, French, German, and probably a few other things that no one knows!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
hmmmm...so touchy religion. I am not sure what I believe anymore...well that is an honest answer at least. I do not currently attend church but was raised Protestant.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I always loved school, the intellectual stimulation. I got my degree in English, and then, probably because I wasn't sure what I wanted to do with my life, went on to get a masters which I never quite finished. I have a BSN in nursing