
jeanne22079

47 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great is worth the wait

In her own words

I like to laugh. I like to learn. I have an irreverent sense of humor. I'm kind of a smartass but I'm kindhearted and I mean well. I'm looking for a guy who likes to laugh, likes to learn, and who got sent to the Principal's office at least once. Im looking for an active guy...no couch potatoes.I like to go to ball games, go kayaking, hiking, fishing, camping. Looking for someone that likes to have fun on weekends. I live in DC area but I'm willing to travel.Ive got family in North Carolina and also travel there for work occasionally. I prefer guys who serve or have served in the military or law enforcement or who rush into burning buildings when the rest of us rush out. Why? Maybe its a cultural thing since I served in the military. Maybe I just like guys with background checks so that I dont have to worry so much about axe murderers. Yes, I really am this tall! Truly hate having my picture taken!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Ive got 1 shepherd lab/mix dog. Prefer big dogs. Yappy little fluffy dogs bother me.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Been to the Mediterranean. Loved it. Lived in Korea and Germany. Good times. Not from this area but I really enjoy the tours. Mount Vernon is my favorite so far. Kayaking on Pohick Bay. Canoeing New River. Always wanted to go cycling around the UK

College

Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I like most music. Hate smooth Jazz.Favorite TV Show of all time is Rescue Me. Love Denis Leary...stuff on History Channel that's actually history.

For fun

Love travel. Cycling, skiing, boating, kayaking. Anything outdoors. Love live music, movies, and interested in history. I like to watch live sports, all kinds.

Last read

Love biographies. Just finished Sid Shachnow's Hope and Honor. Like Crime novels like John Sandford, Gillian Flynn and Lee Child. I prefer reading the Economist over newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I did a half ironman in 2006 and would love to do another one. Right now I'm mostly swimming and liftign weights. I work at Fort Belvoir. I love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lots of British and German. Some Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, but I'm not preachy. I'm tolerant of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Global Studies.