
animasana2013

46 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the irresistable desire to be irresistably desired."-Robert Frost

In her own words

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile! Well then, the "about me" part: friends describe me as outgoing, intelligent, funny and loyal. I enjoy spending time with close friends and my amazing daughter, laughing and loving life. I am dependable, honest and not into head games, what you see is what you get with me. Can have a very stubborn streak, guess the upside would be called tenacity?? Love to dance, go to the beach and spend time outdoors, fishing, enjoying good food, good wine, travel, movies, books, culture, music. I'm pretty much up for anything that is mostly legal ;) The "who I'm looking for" part: I am looking for someone who can keep up with me, make me laugh, and just be a great friend and companion. Honesty and integrity are the two most important qualities I am looking for, along with chemistry, intelligence, good conversation, quick wit and a great sense of humor. Open mind, open eyes, and an open heart. A nice, down to earth, REAL, all around great guy. Interested in friendship and dating leading to serious relationship-I don't do hookups, sorry. If you're ready for me, please send me an email I can't wait to meet you! Also, if we are both interested, I would prefer to meet for drinks or coffee up front instead of exchanging a volley of texts and emails. Call me old fashioned, but I feel there is so much more you can tell about someone by actually meeting them-in person. I know, it's a strange concept in today's impersonal electronic media driven world, but please, humor me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music; edm, reggae, rock, salsa, country, blues.TV shows include Family Guy, South Park, Walking Dead. Also love movies, some of my favorites are Godfather, Scarface, Sunset Boulevard,The Hangover, Stepbrothers, James Bond movies

For fun

I enjoy the arts, live music/concerts, clubs, craft beer, wine, restaurants, football, hockey, the beach, canoeing, have a penchant for dive bars, always up for new adventures!

Last read

Last read was Stephen King, "Revival". He's my favorite author by far. Currently working my way through "A Course in Miracles". I'm a literary geek and will read pretty much anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference