Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
.....the goal: To leave this place as something great, to someone even more great......

In her own words

NOTE: ALTHOUGH I AM APPRECIATIVE OF ANY INTEREST SHOWN FOR MY PROFILE, PLEASE RESPECT THE AGE PREFERENCES INDICATED WITHIN MY "IDEAL" MATCH DESCRIPTION. Where to begin?. I really believe that you attract in life whatever energy you give off. What you see, is what you get with me and I try to surround myself with those that are equally straightforward. I do my best to remain positive and thankful, regardless of the situation. I am more of a relationship person, although Ive remained single for several years. Im one that is not in the market for "casual friends", yet appreciate any interests shown ;-). Being able to take a step back to reflect on what I expect to give and get from a partner, has worked wonders for me. I love my family, and know that everything they have instilled in me is a rare gift. My hope is to find someone that is a balanced and down to earth individual. I am very active, and do my best to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Ive recently begun to practice yoga and love how it has helped me in all areas of fitness. As for my partner, honesty, integrity, and confidence are things that I value in a man. I grew up with very strong men in my family, and recognize the traits of such. I consider myself to be a life long learner, and love exploring new foods and cultures.Even though I come across as a "take charge" kind of person, there's nothing I love more than a man that has no problem taking control and being spontaneous. Whether it be a last minute trip to the Opera, or a random venture to the local zoo, being able to break the norm once in a while is a plus. Guess I really am in search of what many see as the "impossible". I believe that there is a perfect someone for everyone, and that all of a persons imperfections will seem perfect to the right "One". Luckily, although I have yet to form a relationship with anyone from "Match", I have made several very meaningful connections that have made me all the wiser. That being said, im not ready to give up just yet!! (~_~).... (p.s.....I hope that I never have to use the letter I again after this

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I love dogs (especially chubby ones), yet don't have the ability to own one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Miami, Atlanta just to name a few. I DREAM of exploring Europe, which I hope to do soon. I love everything about SF! Really wish I could live there and explore it even more. Love the SF symphony & opera house.

Favorite things

I love all things random ;-). Black roses, silence, darkness to name a few. As for foods, Italian & Soul-food are my favorites.Fav Music, Dwele, Robin Thicke, Coldplay, Train, Adele, Muse, Nina Simone, Bill whithers.... conscious hip hop etc

For fun

Free time is usually spent either at the gym, local bookstore, or out with girlfriends shooting pool.I love learning something new each day. I am definitely a seeker of knowledge, and love exploring new foods/cultural events.

Last read

Dianetics, Makings of a man, Making Faces, Confessions of a video vixen, Filling the void, Everything by S. Colbert or Bill Maher. Studies of the Free Masons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been blessed with a steady, yet demanding, career for over 10 years. I like my job, yet am learning to put more focus into my personal life.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in the Administration of Justice. Minor in Sociology. Currently in the beginning phases of an MA program in Public Relations.