
shortcake710

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen may prefer blondes, but it takes a real man to handle a redhead!

In her own words

I see match as a great avenue to meet people who I may not encounter otherwise. I moved to Atlanta a few years ago from Boston and have a great job in healthcare where I get to fulfill my passion of helping others. I spend a lot of my time with a great group of friends who always has something fun planned- from parties to festivals to weekend trips. One of my biggest interests is food- both cooking and dining out. I recently made it my goal to try all the restaurants on Atlanta Magazine's 50 Best list and am about halfway through. I also spend a lot of time volunteering for a nonprofit and was recently a "celebrity model" in a charity fashion show that raised $250K. I keep active by running with my dog, going to classes at the gym and playing kickball. I love hanging out in coffee shops with a good book (yes, they know my name and drink at Starbucks). Though I am most comfortable in a city setting, I love to get out to the country sometimes to see my family and their horses and exotic birds. My friends joke that I am the world's most agreeable person; to which I disagree! I am just a generally inquisitive, glass half full type of person but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a light hearted debate. I am generally attracted to someone who is intellegent, confident, creative and witty, but all it really comes down to is chemistry. The key to my heart is through laughter. Still looking for that someone who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts and I'm crying.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Dalmatian named Rusty who is a rescue from Puerto Rico and the best running buddy ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music. Locally I like Inman Park, Highlands and Decatur. Spent a semester in Australia. Also love NYC, Charleston and California. Barcelona is next on my list.

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory Music: The Shins, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Thievery Corp. Food: Vietnamese, Thai, Indian

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and keeping active by running, biking, hiking, snowboarding and camping. I also like cooking (especially Indian), trying new restaurants, entertaining, shopping and art. I am a huge Boston sports fan.

Last read

Sarah's Key- it was a historic work of fiction about a girl in World War II France. I keep up with the news through the Times and CNN and usually steal the magazines from my office.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not all redheads are Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference