

33 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I can't promise you the moon and stars but I've got a car

In his own words

I’m giving a chance because I have heard so many good things about it. I have lived my life very well but when it comes to relationship and love, I have not had very much experience. I am very educated with a bachelor’s in mechanical engineering and a master’s in business. I have a great job as an aerospace engineer and love my job most days. I love to laugh and have fun. For example I love watching cartoon and romantic comedies. Boon Dock Saints, John Carter, and 50 First Dates are a few of my favorite movies. So you can say I am responsible while maintaining a fun heart. I am a Bible believing Christian and Christ follower. I serve on staff volunteer at United Bible Community as the adult’s teacher. I am currently teaching on preparedness and what the Bible has to say on the subject. So you can say God, Jesus, and Holy Spirit are a very big part of my life. When I am not busy with work, volunteering, hang out with friends or family, church, you can find me working in my garage with my hands or doing something outdoors like bow hunting or fishing. The rough side of me likes to camp, fish, work on cars and with my hands, and be a man’s man but I assure you there is a softer side of me. The softer side of me wants to share my life with someone very special and take care of her. I have learned that’s it’s the little things in life that show her that you care about her like making dinner before she gets home, or making lunch for her the next day. Simple things like wanting to hold her hand and stair into her eyes without saying a word, just to say I’m here and I care about you. I have also learned that sometimes just listening goes a long ways; even if that means tuning everything out and focusing all my attention on her or even staying up late just to talk about how our day went. I have also learned that compliments go a long ways as well. What girl doesn’t like hearing from their man that they are gorgeous. I want to wrap my arms around her to let her know she is safe and is loved. I want her to know that when I’m around that time with her is cherished, even taking a few extra seconds in a passionate kiss when I am late for work or a meeting. She will know that the only thing that comes before her is God and that will be ok because it is only because of God that I can love her in this way, selflessly. That is a little bit about me. I don’t want to give it all away so that I can still leave topics to talk about. I know exactly what I am looking for. My perfect match is someone that believes in God, as I do. I have to be attracted to her. I know physical beauty is not everything but it is important. I think most would agree with that. I would like to have children someday, so I am looking for someone that wants kids as well. This next description is a want but not a deal breaker but it would be nice if she liked to be active and spend time outdoors and looks good in Mossy Oak or Real Tree Camo : ) I will leave the rest in God’s hands. God gives good things and I like good things. If something I said caught your attention email me

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 2 Boxer dogs. Duke and Piper


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do involve being outdoors like hunting, hiking, fishing, working on my 69 Mustang, keeping up with my lawn, and camping. I also like to sit on my couch and relaxing from time to time just vegging out on some good movies

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, go to the movies, go hunting for what ever is in season and work with my hand, fixing or creating thing

Last read

I tend to not have a lot of patients with long books so I read a lot of articles in magazines or online. The last few subjects I have read up on are on first aid on puncture wounds, nuclear, survival, hunting, field dressing game, and hunting clothes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am an aeronautical engineer and am part of a team that design airplanes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference