
bella_liz

26 year old woman | Meadowvale, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-29 within 35 miles of Mississauga, ON

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot!

In her own words

My moto in life is: Break the rules sometimes. Try something new at least once. Forgive quickly. Kiss passionately. Love tenderly and deeply. Laugh constantly and never stop smiling! I would describe myself to be very kind, sweet and giving. At least to what I've been told. I'm very open minded. I'm a positve thinker. I enjoy the little things in life like the laughter of a child or the bright yellow dandelion in the middle of a bright green field or even the smell of clean laundry. I am very social and can make friends easily. I have a vibrant personality and get along with many people. I'm also a hopeless romantic. My family and friends are very important in my life. They have molded me to be the woman I am now. So I cherish them a lot. I enjoy being active/adventurous/spontaneous. I like being outdoors. Go on hikes, or a walk by the waterfront or even a walk around the city. Snowboarding or skating or a snow ball fight in the winter time. I play soccer, tennis and recently picked up golf. Unfortunately, my unstable schedule does not allow me to play it regularly. I also love staying home and laying lazy on my couch, watching tv and cuddled up to my dogs. I enjoy dining out but 10x prefer cooking up a homemade meal at home accompany with a glass of wine or even better yet, a cold beer. I'm not a party girl so I don't do the club scene as much. I much rather prefer to have a few beers at a pub along with friends where we can have a decent conversaton without the need to scream in each others ears. I enjoy dancing and do it a lot when I'm alone with my dogs :) I can't dance though but because of my latin roots I can naturally move my hips. Lol. I'm a flight attendant and have been blessed to have travelled to amazing places in the world. I love my career and looking to develop and grow in the field. I would love to travel a lot more and hopefully accompany to someone special ;) My ideal match would be someone smart, who is social, kind, sweet, romantic and very affectionate because I am. A man who can take initiative. Someone who is very understanding and open minded. I'm hoping to settle down in a few years so I'm hoping to find someone who wants a serious relationship. At the same time, I still want to take things very slow. I don't just want a lover but a best friend as well. I'm a sucker for really tall man and coloured eyes. Please stay away if you contain one of these traits: Cheapskates, arogant, rude, close minded, party animals, excessive drinker, and guys who think the only form of communication is text messages. Hmmm...I think thats it for now...the rest I'll let you find out... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athens and hopefully see asia :)

Favorite things

I can eat anything but spicy food or onions. Though I lve to cook with onions :)

For fun

Hikes, walks, head 2 hours away from the city just to have dinner. Any thing spontaneous :) I've skydived so I would love to do it again :)

Last read

Sh*t my dad says, a good funny thing, a lot of biographies, The 5 love languages...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
proud of latin roots but Canadian at heart!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I actually like to go to church sometimes :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference