
swrealestate

45 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am extremely hard working. I love my family,...

In his own words

I am extremely hard working. I love my family, friends and career. I try to enjoy every single day. I'm very easy going and have a good sense of humor, if I may say so myself! hahah... I also love to be active: travel, workout, yoga, pilates, surfing, golfing, skiing/snowboarding etc.; are things that I love to do. I aspire to do things that are a bit more cultural, like going to art openings (love modern art)! In terms of who I'm looking for; I guess my dad said it best. "There are 3 things you have to have in a good relationship: friendship, trust and great romance..." So...hmm.. I guess that's a good place to start. Given he has been happily married to my mother for close to 50 years, he must know something! lol I am looking for a woman who is funny (does not take herself too seriously), has an outgoing personality, enjoys great conversation and likes physical activity!!!! If you are introverted/nothing to talk about/have no personality/shy/no confidence/lack a sense of humor/a couch potato----we will definitely not be a Match! As an aside: All my pics are recent.. I figure new accurate pics are a good thing.. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out and doing just about anything. I am very easy going. I am happy doing chips and margaritas as well as traveling half way around the world. I have been all over Europe, Africa, South America etc..

Favorite things

Love to be Active!!!

For fun

I'm a huge Dodger fan.. Love to Work (Enjoy the deal making process), like to stay in shape (Hit the Gym 3-4 days a week, pilates, yoga), like to swim, bike ride, surf, hike, golf, ski, snowboard etc..

Last read

I'm always checking out the news online!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Agent. Sell Homes from Toluca Lake/ Studio City up to Woodland Hills.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Don't care about Ethnicity!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to University of Arizona! Studied Communications