

29 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to hit the road for an adventure

In his own words

I am an outgoing person with the ability to sit with anyone and talk about any subject. A lover of good food and Colorado’s craft beers, I think life is too short to not try new things. I’m happy to spend the evening in the city or hit the outdoors for days. I am enthusiastic and passionate about what I love, and have my sarcastic moments. I was in the Marines for 4 years, which enabled me to see the world having traveled to Japan, Korea, Mexico, Ireland, Germany, Kuwait, and Iraq. I loved every moment of my service, and credit it and the friends I made for making me who I am today. I love my career in marketing and public relations. I get to travel quite a bit, which only slightly fills that itch I have for adventure, and it keeps me on my toes every day. During my free time, I am either out with friends exploring this beautiful state, hiking the trails with my brown lab Rocky, working on my photography portfolio, or in the garage working on some new furniture. I love learning new skills as well, and often dive into a new hobby and learn as much as I can about it. I love to travel, even if just for a weekend, and try to explore as much as I can off the beaten path. Every year I do my best to travel to a country I have never been to. Nothing better than the adventure of arriving in a new place and experiencing all you can. I want to share my adventures with someone else, and for them to share their adventures with me. Someone who is not afraid to hit the trails early in the morning for a great hike, or pack their bags on a moments notice to fly somewhere new. I want to explore this world, to see and learn all I can about it. I hope to have someone join me along the way.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one amazingly awesome dog and two puff-ball cat roommates who fight all night and sleep all day. We tolerate each other.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and thus far have traveled to many destinations in the world, to include Germany, Ireland, Japan, South Korea, and Mexico. I love the little towns across American, especially sleepy little main streets with new shops to discover.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Hiking the mountains, camping under the stars with Rocky, photography (I tend to be behind the camera more then in front), travel, wine, good scotch, movies, road trips, exploring, getting lost.

For fun

I try and hike at least twice a week when work, weather, and travel allows. Aside from that, I love to wander the state on weekends and take photos, as well as camp under the stars. At home, I read, write, and work in the garage doing manly things.

Last read

I don't think I can keep this updated with all that I read. I typically have a book (or e-book) in proximity at all times. Lately, I have been on a biography kick though, and am loving learning about world history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a professional in the marketing/public relations industry for a local security software company. I love my position as it allows me the opportunity to be creative, fun, and travel quite often.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I live to the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Arts in English, with a minor in journalism.