Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure

In her own words

I am sweet, funny, shy sometimes and loyal. My first life goal is to raise my healthy and vibrant daughters to be strong,caring and creative beings. For a salary, I am an educator. This profession allows me the flexibility to be with my kids and play when I want. My life passion is outdoor adventure. I would love to find a physical fit partner who has the time and energy to join me in rafting,SUPing,camping and being adventurous. I also like cuddling on the couch and talking about the day. I would like to have someone that can encourage me to follow my path and I will do the same for you.Sharing our stories and being present with each other is something I value. I know life is stressful, but you have to be able to have a good handle on how to deal with your tension positively so I can enjoy your company. I'll make it worth your while. I feel that I am super laid back. I want a man that is comfortable with himself, but not arrogant. I am not a fancy lady, and I'd rather camp than be in a stuffy hotel. But, if you want to treat me to that sometimes, I would be more than happy to oblige. I think I am young at heart and full of love.Being in my 40s now has been fun. I feel like I am in my twenties a lot of the time because I have a lot of energy and I am generally optimistic. I enjoy the company of others that feel the same way. I am not interested in having more children and I am happy with where I am in life. It is difficult to explain the many colors of my personality, but I generally fit better with people that can laugh at themselves and make time to go outside to play.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Butte Creek Canyon Sierras Upper Park My porch Sierra Nevada Brewery

Favorite things

Hiking Creeks Learning new things Snuggling

For fun

I like to be outside enjoying the fresh air and beauty. Friends and family are people I spend most of my time with. I love to recreate, not a couch surfer.. I love to dance,be social and stay in the present moment whenever possible.

Last read

Wild-a memoir of a women's solo trek along the Pacific Crest Trail



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral