
bnb_1982

32 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a happy, positive guy who loves a good...

In his own words

I’m a happy, positive guy who loves a good laugh and making the most of every day. I can be a bit sarcastic at times and I do like to tease in a playful way. I am a little mischievous, despite being 32. I’m essentially a big kid at heart although I’m very career oriented. I love my job, I’m proud of my accomplishments to-date, and I look forward to growing my career further. In my free time I love being on-the-go. Running along the beach. Going on a hike. Window shopping around town. Big trips abroad, sign me up. Weekend trips to the desert, wine tasting, skiing, etc – I’m all about it. Some evenings I can definitely be down for a night in, cook a great meal, and watch a movie. I’m looking for a woman that’s educated, intelligent, has a sense of humor, and is well grounded. I want my significant other to be my best friend and doesn’t mind laughing at my jokes and dealing with my pranks around the house. Marriage and children are in the cards for me. I had a great childhood, am very close with my family, and look forward to that part of life. I’m a traditional / old school guy… I could have totally grown up in the time period somewhere between Gatsby and Sinatra – what guy doesn’t like throwing on a suit and having a martini?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me, it's more who you're with versus where you go. But I do enjoy being on-the-go and I'm up for just about anything.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Last read

I usually ready the Wall Street Journal and Financial Times on a daily basis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My team and I advise foreign real estate funds as they buy and sell commercial properties in North America. I love the cultural aspect of my job. I get to travel a decent amount domestically and internationally which I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
a lot of northern european roots
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
business w/ an emphasis in commercial real estate