
Tameem115

33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I know everyone says this but Travel is...

In his own words

Hi, I know everyone says this but Travel is really my true passion. I embrace having a diverse group of friends and lifestyle. Always on the lookout for an interesting book to blow my mind. Personality: I am an extrovert and have no problem having good conversation with a perfect stranger. I am always genuine with people I meet and chat with. Always do my best to be respectful to others. Random facts about me: Love a good Belgium beer. Huge Sweet tooth and big time foodie. Love philosophy and history. I am a bit of a nerd and I am ok with that. I like to be with someone that has a zest for life and can be a goof ball. I would hope you have a passport so we can go exploring distant lands. Someone that likes to go out but also likes to stay in once and a while, especially on a rainy day. if you can bake, that's a plus. Who we should look for. I put some thought into this, let me know what you think. If I were to ask you to describe your ideal match, you may say he needs to be this tall, have this kind of job, loves dogs etc. But what if I were to ask you to describe your ideal best friend, you will find its much harder to get as detailed. The reason being is we do not search for best friends. Yet these are the people we share our lives with. we laugh, travel, drink, and build memories with these people. But they all come from different walks of life, vary in height, likes and dislikes. You see the only difference between a friend and boyfriend is the added factor of sexual intimacy. Its a different flavor of love but very similar to lifestyle you have with your best friends. So things like, job, height, eating habits etc. do not dictate my scope of options. its more about the persons mindset, how she views life, if we click.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, midtown,brickell, south beach (where ever the fun is)

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

Finding the perfect song to fit my mood. Running to my car in the rain when i leave my umbrella at home ( i always laugh when i get soaked). Being handed my boarding pass at the airport. Smelling fresh cut grass.

For fun

Road trips, camping, traveling, wine tastings, trying out new restaurants, art walks, festivals, lounges and hole in the wall bars. and of course chillin on the beach.

Last read

Vagabonding The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari The 4 hour work week. Going Solo A New Earth: Awakening to your Life's purpose 7 Habits of Highly Effective People The 4 Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Online Marketing Strategist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Arab/American (half apple pie and half Felafel)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Communications focused in Advertising.