Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EHA57

28 year old woman | White Marsh, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Even if I knew that tomorrow the world would go to pieces, I would still plant my apple tree

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as laid back, sarcastic, and reliable. They tell me I have a knack for storytelling but really I just have an unending supply of hilarious things happening to me as a middle school teacher. I believe in living with passion and focus and doing things that make a difference. I believe we can always do more and learn more.I love teaching- the challenges, the stories, the impact- most importantly the fact that they think I am hilarious. My family is a huge part of my life and my siblings are some of my best friends. I'm looking for someone that shares my interests, but also brings some variety to the table. I'd like someone family oriented and dog-friendly. Ideally, someone who likes to go out and have a good time on occasion, but also doesn't mind a night in. I also go straight to books read when I check out other people's profiles ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Dogs

rescued pomeranian Wroxie with an underbite :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

history, dogs, aaron sorkin dramas, making a difference, laughing, a good comfy blanket, family, smart discussions, sarcasm, target trips, learning new things, good beer

For fun

reading, hiking, camping, tv junkie, teaching, random excursions, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

if we're being honest..one of the Percy Jackson books (for school...sort of) really like Ken Follet, LOTF/Hobbit, CS Lewis, favorite book is 1984



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
teach middle school and LOVE it...most days :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, English, Scottish, Swedish...wish I was Welsh :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Open minded and willing to discuss the specifics
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History major in college with minors in religious studies and classics; grad school for teaching