
htr4488

43 year old man | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fortunate to have great friends and a...

In his own words

I am fortunate to have great friends and a very close family - both are very important to me. I think that both family and friends would agree that I am a loyal, honest and trustworthy man with a huge heart and a lot of integrity. I like to think my Mom did a pretty good job - Chivalry is not dead...I am a gentleman. I am confident in who I am and where I'm at in my life. I am on Match to find that special someone to share everything with. I have a great life, a great job and live in an amazing part of California. I love to travel and spend as much time staying active and enjoying each and every day. Whether it's mountain biking, hiking, or simply exploring, I love the outdoors. I consider myself a 'handy man' around the house as well. Growing up on a small farm in Canada, there's not a lot I haven't been exposed to. I love to enjoy a night out on the town or staying at home and cooking a great meal. Some say life is short. I believe it should be shared. I am looking for someone who is also confident in herself, independent, active and willing to take a few chances...Family and friends are important in her life and at the end of the day - It is about each other above and beyond. Career is important to her because she has worked hard, made sacrifices to get to where she is today, but is ready for the next chapter and many more amazing experiences to come along this amazing journey...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently lost my beautiful girl…My Bernese Mountain Dog, Jorja…no fun, but it's time to start looking for a pup. Jorja was a huge part of my routine…she will not be forgotten

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My list is endless…but back home on Vancouver Island or anywhere in BC!

Favorite things

Sunrises and Sunsets, Vancouver Island, The Gulf Islands, Mountain Biking, Hawaii, Kilcar, Anywhere Europe, Great Seafood, Salmon Fishing, Great Wine and Great Food…I'm easy going and up for anything...

For fun

I'm fortunate to work outdoors and this carries over to what I love to do - spend as much quality time outdoors. Mountain biking, hiking, skiing…all of it. I love the idea of spending time at home hanging out, cooking a great meal and relaxing.

Last read

I try to have at least one book on my nightstand at all times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A great job...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Italian, Irish, English...a mixed bag I guess....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral