Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ruby77077

47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Warm heart seeking someone solid for the loving and lasting...

In her own words

Have you ever been on top of the world? That’s what it feels like skiing in the Alpes, Sunshine and winter park, staring out at the awesome horizon, the fresh and clean air around me. Moments like that gave me a grateful and humble heart. So does my family. Although they live far away, whenever think of them, I feel sweet and warm, the unconditional love that I can only get from family always feels dear to my heart. Things rarely upset me, and I always feel buoyant. I am a committed Christian, living a modest life, confident and secure. deep inside I feel compassionate and care enough to include, empathize, and inspire. On a Sunday afternoon I always feel relaxed cooking, whether it's chicken and veggie soup, or, grilled fish and salad; On a Friday night, I would feel delighted if invited by you to a salsa or swiing; A nice Saturday morning? Maybe we can hop on a bike and ride to the park, or try a new healthy restaurant for a simple brunch. We could cook meals together, all homey and comfy. I believe life is so much better when shared with someone special, both joy and sorrow, ups and downs. We will make each other happy being together will feel like home. He who loves, wins heart. I respect men who step up, who accept imperfection in themselves and others, so that it frees him to love a woman. I admire men who are a cheerful giver, who loves himself so much that he does not take people in his life for granted. I love men who have strong faith in God, who trusts himself enough to allow himself fall in love and commit to love. The man who makes me feel cared for, and cherished, will make himself my hero. As we contribute to each other's lives, let love inspire us to be our best self, nothing can separate us. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canadian rocky mountains; colorado ski resorts, Cancun. I loved the sandy beach. Les 2 Alpes, where I skied early 2010 and toured around France and Italy. I also want to travel to South America and Australia.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat? All kinds of vegetables, fruits... and wild-caught seafood; Favorite activities? Anything outdoors, dancing (ballroom, WCS, salsa...) Favorite color! Light green, orange...

For fun

I enjoy all outdoor activities especially snow skiing, biking, hiking, canoeing, horseback riding, swimming. I also enjoy exercise, yoga, dancing (ballroom, swing and salsa...), walking along the beach, traveling, reading and cooking...

Last read

Gifts differing - by Isabel Briggs myers Please understand me II - by David Keirsey "Natural Physician"- my handbook for health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a committed Christian. What I believe made me who I am. My faith is the anchor of my life. That's what makes me resilient, positive and compassionate... As I am saved by God's grace, I believe among all those things, the greatest is love...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Too many people are over-educated but under achieved.:)