Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

N0_bs

35 year old man | Hinsdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm loved by small children, puppies, and...

In his own words

I'm loved by small children, puppies, and grandmothers. References available upon request. I'm opinionated; yet open mInded. But don't call me an oxy-moron... that's not nice. I'll try just about anything once... except karaoke. ( I love to make people laugh, but not THAT much!! ) My favorite meal is breakfast - anytime of the day. I typically don't read the directions first ... but I always figure it out anyway. I detest wrinkles. I even iron t shirts. I won the spelling bee in the 3rd grade. I figured why not retire while on top. Black coffee is a dietary staple. ( A salted caramel latte isn't too shabby either) I'm undefeated at both Putt-Putt and Monopoly. I welcome all challengers. I don't play fantasy football, and they still haven't revoked my man card. While I believe winning isn't everything; losing really sucks. I enjoy sleeping in, but really I'm seeking a great excuse to get up in the morning. Know any? "In any moment of decision the best thing you can do is the right thing. The worst thing you can do is nothing".

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I especially love miniature ponies, and penguins. and Google $2M dog - I'm saving for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's classified...

Favorite things

sunshine, pancakes, baby tigers, competition, hot tubs, funky socks, brutal honesty, beaches, swedish fish, trees, bonfires, Belgian lambic, pumpkin pie, a hard workout, cafe con leche, the unexpected...

For fun

Surfing, wine/beer tasting, art galleries, golf, dining out, music, visiting puppies at the pound, alligator wrestling, boxing, getting lost in home depot, building snowmen, cooking/grilling...I need more characters.

Last read

One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great FICO score.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom's Side: German and Dutch, Dad's Side: well... the mailman refused DNA testing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also hold a masters from the school of hard-knocks.