
skempton

44 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live love laugh

In his own words

I'm not quite sure how to describe how great of a guy I am without sounding arrogant and self absorbed. Both of these I am not.who I am is simply an honest hardworking fun loving guy. My family and friends are the most important people in my life and I would be lost without them. I love nature and the outdoors . Simple things make me happy like hiking, walking on the beach , sunsets and cooking a home cooked meal. If you are looking for a guy with flashy cloths to take you to fancy nightclubs every weekend, I'm probly not your kind of guy. Sure that's fun once in a while but that's not me. I would rather be with friend and family playing games and a backyard bar-b-que , or maybe just sitting and talking one to one. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things or going new places . I have a great scene of humor and love to laugh and try to make others laugh too. I'm very secure with who I am and don't mind a good joke lots of things are funny in this world so laugh out loud.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

San Diego has been my home for a long time. I love beaches from oceanside to imperial beach. I also love the inland county desserts and mountains. One of my favorite places in the city is Balboa park.

Favorite things

Nature is obviously a favorite thing. I also love creating art. I am a professional glass blower and also work with metal , ceramics , wood , stone, even plastic. Art of all kind is of interest to me. I love live music , concerts and theater.

For fun

I really enjoy being in the outdoors. I love southern California and have lived here most of my life. I like hiking , camping , going to the beach, swimming, diving ,sailing , biking, and riding motorcycles. I also like working outside gardening ect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently I work as an animation engineer to a local amusement park. Primarily metal fabricationand structural steel and electronics. Before this I owned my own glass art studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do have a strong scene of morality and spirtuality. But I don't conform to any one religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference