
JTZ88

26 year old man | Hollidaysburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy-Going, Fun-loving, Kind person.

In his own words

I'm just looking for someone who I can trust and is willing to give 100% into the relationship. I want someone who is willing to work on love and build a great relationship. I'm looking for my best friend and "soul mate" so to speak. I am an ambitious person so I am looking for a person who wants to get more out of life and never stop trying to progress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not own any pets right now. I am dog lover but i also like cats and farm animals. My favorite dogs are Labradors but I like a guard dogs and other sporting/hunting dogs. I have always wanted to own a horse but never have.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to hangout at Barnes and noble. Great place to chill and have some coffee and read. I also enjoy hanging out a nice restaraunt/bars and watching sports or playing trivia.

Favorite things

Shooter is one of my absolute favorite movies, rock, country, pop, alternative rock, Crime dramas, crime reality shows, outdoor channel, sports, comedy, I love trying new foods. I love the outdoors and activities involving the outdoors.

For fun

I like to chill out with friends and have good conversations about various topics. I enjoy hanging out with friends and grabbing some food or bowling. I can enjoy anything with the right people. My friends and i like to play backyard football.

Last read

I think the last book I read was "Night" by Elie Weisel. It is a great read and very informative about historical events. It opened my eyes and I learned a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Emergency Medical Technician. I work for a local ambulance service and respond to 911 calls to treat, and transport patients to higher levels of medical care. I hope to advance my level of training and education to paramedic.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly German. My paternal great grandparents immigrated from Germany before World War 2. I also have Scotch-Irish heritage from my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Bible believing Church that teaches straight from the Word. I have grown up in Church my entire life and have always been involved in VBS or some aspect of church. My faith is my foundation of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have taken some courses at various colleges. I have not completed a degree yet. I have just explored learning and education.