
lukin4him24

42 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-47 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured nothing gained.

In her own words

My profile expires in 3 weeks will not be renewing. Have not found this site to be successful. However there is a small window of hope still. I love having a man in my life, my best friend and my lover. Someone to wake up beside and do things with or just do nothing and enjoy each other's company. I am not going to write what qualities I seek in someone. I am not one to limit an opportunity but I am realistic and I don't put up with people who lie about who they are or misrepresent. I prefer to speak on the phone over endless texting or messaging. I am here to meet not hide behind my computer. Reach out if you are genuinely interested in meeting a woman who has a lot to offer. Note: if I make a connection I like to focus on just him not many others. If you don't have the same mindset don't contact me. Thanks. YOU: Happy, sense of humor, physically active, can cook, one or two kids (or none) is great, you have been single for a while, you enjoy boating and beaches, you like to travel yearly, have time for a woman, love dogs, you are affectionate and enjoy intimacy ME: Funny, outgoing and sensitive. I don't take life too seriously. I try to enjoy every day, learn something new at every opportunity, and never say no to the unknown. Happy, settled yet still adventurous, love to travel, like to cook and bake, I workout on a regular basis and take care of myself, I take pride in how I look as a woman, I have a good career, own a living environment and a vehicle (more than I can say for many so I hear), I love the outdoors and being active, into boating and beaches, hiking, skating, tennis, volleyball, I like spending time with friends and family, pubs, patios, live music, wine tours, comedy shows are a blast, I am a woman!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sauble/Southhampton, Florida, St Thomas, Cuba, anywhere in the Caribbean, in the kitchen cooking with my sweetie, on a patio in the summer listening to live music, hiking on a beautiful trail, New York, Texas, etc.

Favorite things

Family, friends, summer time, beaches, bbq, my dog, a great pair of jeans, bare feet, fresh snow, long fast walks, small towns, comedy shows, spending time with someone who genuinely cares about me.

For fun

Anything outdoors, going to the beach, hitting the gym, spending time with family/friends, comedy shows, live music in a pub or on a patio, festivals, dining out, going for long walks, travel, volleyball, slopitch, bonfires, walking my dog.

Last read

Match.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Hungarian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral