Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Abridged- Adventuring, Beers, Bloody Marys,...

In his own words

Abridged- Adventuring, Beers, Bloody Marys, Burritos, Concerts, Exotic Destinations, Farmers' Markets, Flip-Flops, Jeans, and T-shirts. Who won't drink to that? Unabridged- Burritos, as well as chips and salsa, are my first loves. That said, you should enjoy, or at least appreciate/tolerate, the fact I LOVE them. Hopefully you like to visit the farmers' market on Saturday mornings, prepare tasty meals (pancakes are my favorite and they're easy), be content to watch me cook chili (I can make it vegetarian), or love to eat at Beasley's, Buku, Flying Biscuit, Garland, Nana Taco, NOFO, Sitti, or just about anywhere else delicious. It would be nice if you possessed the vocal skills of Florence Welch, or at least don't mind the fact I fawn over Florence's skills. You will also enjoy shows at Cat's, Lincoln Theater, Pour House, Red Hat Amphitheater, and the like. Hiking, Biking, and Camping, oh my. You will enjoy at least one, but hopefully all, of the following: Hiking the trails around Raleigh, Durham, and Chapel Hill/Hillsborough, but also enjoy a weekend trips to the mountains for some hiking, hibachi, and hot tub time; Biking on the greenways around Raleigh, at the beach, or around town; and camping at the beach or in the mountains (yes, proper planning will allow for showers - Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Soap anyone?). You should enjoy exploring/traveling around Raleigh's local parks, festivals, concerts, merchants, etc. Outside Raleigh you'll enjoy destinations like Austin, TX, Charleston, SC, Cartagena, Colombia, Durham, NC, Egypt, Israel, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, and anywhere else interesting. Please be the life of the party and a hostess extraordinaire, but if that's a little too much to ask then at a minimum you'll like to live a little, know how to find/have a good time, take calculated risks, and socialize, but at the same time will still appreciate quality time at home with takeout and the remote.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Don't currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, beach, and to travel internationally. The Outer Banks are my favorite local vacation spot. That said, I'm always open to a new adventure.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of Thrones. Favorite groups include Florence and The Machine, Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, M83, Counting Crows, Lumineers, and 80's cover bands

For fun

In my free time I enjoy live music, socializing, and catching a movie at home, or in the theater. Basically, I'm open to just about anything that promises a good time.

Last read

Probably a blog sometime earlier today. No telling which one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference