
CityGirlSD76

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If anyone asks, we met on Tinder.

In her own words

So, I think you're really going to like me. Fun facts: I’m originally from Seattle and, yes, it rains a lot there. It’s my dream to have a flash mob performed in my honor. When I make brownies, I’ll spend 5 minutes staring at the box deciding if I want them fudgy (1 egg) or cake-like (2 eggs). I've run a marathon. I once had a sandwich named after me. I overuse ellipses…. I can lick my own elbow. I know the difference between there, their and they're. My 3 guilty pleasures are Diet Coke, Fruity Pebbles and reality TV. I make chocolate cupcakes that will rock your world. You’re still reading? Sweet. Pressure’s on… I’m a travel-obsessed, puppy-mama with a passion for all things culinary, experiential and new. I love to travel - this year included Cape Town, South Africa and Thailand. I have one of those jobs that few people really “get.” My dad still tells people that I work in advertising. I don’t. On the weekends, you’ll find me at a yoga class, the dog park, and brunch with friends. I’m a big fan of brunch. And by that, I mean I appreciate a classy reason to drink at 11 am. Dating me is fun! I'm a really happy, positive person and I love variety. One day, we might walk Lola on the embarcadero and grab a sunset cocktail on the waterfront and the next day we'll hike Torrey Pines and make dinner at home. I'll regularly surprise you and introduce you to new things and I hope you'll do the same. The man that seems to catch my attention is kind, funny, smart and genuine. He’s optimistic with an easy smile. He treats waitstaff with respect and makes small talk with the checkout guy at 7-Eleven. I'd love to find someone who wants to travel the world with me - from a 5-star resort in Park City to a tiny bungalow on the beaches of Mexico. If it sounds like we might have fun, then please don't hesitate to email me. I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle named Lola. She just stepped on my computer and winked at a 67 year old. Awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is Costco a hot spot? LOVE that place. As far as San Diego "hot spots" (can we agree to never use that phrase again?) - the usual suspects: Searsucker, Bencotto, Eddie V's, Market, Blue Ribbon Pizza, Harney Sushi, Starlite...

Favorite things

Yoga...Deep Tissue Massage...Cheese Plates...Brunch...Time with Friends...Dateline...This is Fun...Baking on Sunday Afternoons...Knowing Looks...Random Acts of Kindness...Little Kids in Eyeglasses...Reading on Porches...Cinnabons...Puppy Breath...

For fun

I live downtown, so anything and everything about downtown - dinner, cocktails, Padres, rooftops...love it all! A day at a park with beach chairs, magazines and a cooler of drinks makes me happy.

Last read

Kind of a nerd here... I read the New York Times daily and love books - just finished one called "Wild" which was about a women who hiked the Pacific Crest Trail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blue eyes, brown hair, awkwardly pale legs....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church every Sunday but I wholeheartedly believe in God. I would love to share a spiritual life with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference