
lam_nm

43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make your life an exclamation, not an explanation.

In her own words

I have been described as smart, witty, nurturing, girlie, sensual, low maintenance, and driven. In reality, I'd much rather be complimented as being smart, than attractive. I appreciate direct and honest communication. And although I am quite self sufficient, I welcome someone who encourages vulnerability. I tend to show my affection through gifts....cooking for you, a bottle of wine from your favorite region, a back rub....I don't believe in taking people for granted. I want to make someone feel wildly desired and respected. I hope the same in return. I have taken a fairly diverse journey in life. I grew up in a conservative, Hispanic and poor, rural community, but somehow managed to find my way out. Along the way, I've lived in Italy, interned on Capitol Hill, lived on the east coast, been a Park Ranger in Yellowstone Nat'l park, lived out of car exploring the US and finally landing a corporate job, that thankfully pays well and is equally rewarding. What else about me? I am just as comfortable speaking in front of 100 people at a conference as I am lounging in pjs all day on a Sunday. I encourage my daughter to be comfortable with her body and creativity. Cooking relaxes me. I have a secret obsession with pop music. I am very physically active, but I may be the only Bay Area woman who doesn't do yoga.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Working out with my personal trainer, cooking, gardening, hiking, knitting, entertaining my daughter, socializing at home, trying new foods and wine

Last read

The Marriage Plot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am almost 100% Hispanic with Basque and Spanish roots. I am also 1/16 Apache (I think that means I can actually open/own a casino).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I wanted to be a doctor, but then I took Intro to Geology and fell in love with rocks, chemistry and being outdoors. Geology taught me to appreciate that the earth is much more powerful than we typically acknowledge.