
natti001

38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets live our lives...

In her own words

Hi, Well to put it in a nutshell, I'm Caring, spontaneous, and a respectful individual. I value Honesty, education, and a person who can take the time to enjoy life. My friends would describe me as having a bubbly type of personality, having a big heart, Intelligent and fun. I believe in enjoying and living your life to the fullest. You only live once. I do have a funny side, and sometimes I even crack myself up. I enjoy outdoor activities, but I can also stay in for a nice candle light dinner, TV watching, or Relaxing while enjoying a nice glass of wine. I love to travel, I enjoy the scenery, the different types of cultures, and of course; the different types of food/ cuisines. Although Some form of physical attraction is important, I believe that beauty is more than what the eyes can see. So, who you are in the INSIDE` matters to me much more. I will actually read your profile! I enjoy different types of cultures; so it doesn't matter where you are from. I'm not superficial. Lets see what else...I like to dance and can dance to pretty much to any kind of music. You probably shouldn't go to see a scary movie with me. I sing in the shower, and sometimes in the car with the music on full blast, so that no one can tell that I don't know the words. Maybe they can, who knows... they probably think that I'm a horrible singer! LOL In a match...I'm looking for someone with similar interests in life. Someone who is respectful, easy going, goal oriented, and who likes to travel. Someone with a sense of humor would be of great interest. (a little laugh here and there is fine). If you think that we are a match, than I would love to hear from you. Send me an email, a note or something to let me know that you are interested. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for visiting my profile. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I have a gold fish. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I am in great company!

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I love to travel, watch the sun set, hot brownies with vanilla ice cream, Weekend getaways, Amusement parks, and Museums. I'm pretty open to music, I like anything that sounds good.

For fun

Weekend get aways, movies, dancing, Fishing, bowling, shoot pool. I love performing arts plays, long walks by the beach, shopping, ;) going out to eat with family and friends.

Last read

Your profile :) Health magazines. 50 shades of gray, my friend gave me the books, she said they were interesting so lets see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm a bit of a mutt I guess you can say... My family is all mixed. I was raised to be multi-cultured, so it really doesn't matter where you are from, I'm more interested in knowing who you are.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thanks for visiting my profile! Good luck to all in finding your matches😊