Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

drwsths

31 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Two pretzels were walking down the street, one was assaulted.

In his own words

A couple random tidbits: My sarcastic, inappropriate sense of humor gets me in trouble now and then. I'll try pretty much anything once especially if it involves some sort of adventure. I connect with the outdoors and love hiking, biking, golfing, kayaking, skiing, and skiing. I despise being inside even though my job in asset management has me spending the majority of my days in my office staring at a computer screen. Growing up in New Hampshire, Mexico and Singapore fostered my love of travel and different cultures - I recently ran out of pages in my passport and go on at least one foreign trip per year. I'm pretty laid back and down to earth and have little patience for unnecessary drama. I'd take a dive bar or byo over a club/lounge ten times out of ten. And finally, everything in moderation, including moderation itself. Much of attraction is really intangible and I don't really have a type. It would be great to meet someone who skis or is willing to give it a shot, values experiences over possessions, and has an awareness of the world beyond people magazine. Intelligence, a great sense of humor, and a nice smile go a long way.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

pet peeves: people who don't say please/thank you to waiters and anyone who confuses irony with coincidence

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guadalajara, Austria/Vail for skiing, Nicaragua

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Mexican food, anything overly spicy, Cheese-its, avocados. The planet earth series and pretty much anything on natgeo, discovery, history channel. My library card/epic pass.

For fun

Ski, travel, read, play backgammon/cribbage, I like a happy hour as much as a glass (magnum) of wine on my couch. BYO's with friends, I despise pretentious restaurants. Bikram yoga - I suck but really enjoy the challenge.

Last read

FT, Economist, National Geographic, Smithsonian every day/week/month. Just finished rereading East of Eden, still my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you ain't dutch, you ain't much.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I wasn't raised in a religious family but I will respect your beliefs if you respect mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CFA