
tryitthistime

32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 40 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Just FYI, I dont have a full membership so I...

In his own words

Just FYI, I dont have a full membership so I cant respond back to emails I am definitely looking for my partner in crime - someone who will watch football (GO Seahawks!), but head out for a comedy show, a day hike in the mountains, a brewery tour or a night on the town. I am a smartass (I was THAT kid in school) so I speak sarcasm fluently and love a girl that can get that kind of humor. And I do like people with a good sense of humor. Working out is a part of my life (Not Arnold Schwarzenegger but fit), but so is beer and thats where I draw my balance. I always joke that I was born in the wrong time period because I love 70s and 80s music. But I also grew up on Brotha Lynch, Keith Sweat and Tupac, so I have an eclectic taste in music.( maybe hit up at 80s night somewhere??!) Let's meet up and have a good time! (insert favorite inspirational/life quote here) haha

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

i have a cat his name is Mittens

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Scottsdale, the mountains, Europe. I love to travel but it's been awhile and I could use a vacation!!

Favorite things

Pho, cars, comedy shows, warm weather, motorcycles, gourmet foods (Im kind of a foodie), working out, go karts, waverunners (if you get the chance to, DO IT), snowshoeing, river floating, gun ranges

For fun

WHEN I get free time, I try to workout, see movies, hangout with friends and we end up doing something. See movies, go-karting, going up to the mountains for a snow day, I LOVE standup comedy!! sometimes doing the "touristy" stuff like a brewery to

Last read

The Go Getter -READ It. Sorry, doesnt have pictures! hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
if I told you everything on this profile, then what would we talk about right?? haha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is pretty important to me. Im not a bible thumper, but I go to church sometimes
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference