
Lucie213

56 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 59-68 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TO US!

In her own words

Petite..Playful!..Feminine..Genuine..Softspoken... hoping to meet only one quality man who is happy with himself, but is missing that "special someone" to share in life's daily adventures. Everything and anything is a lot of fun if you are with the right person. Looks are not important, height is unimportant but values and chemistry are. A man of strong will and character, genuine, and communicative. Me........ Thoughtful, unpretentious, a born romantic, and you never have to guess what I am feeling or thinking. I communicate, and do not like drama. I am a "got-your-back" type of woman who is supportive with a youthful, playful outlook. I am just as comfortable going to a sophisticated restaurant as I am going to a neighborhood sportsbar. I enjoy pashminas. For the most part I try to eat healthy, exercise regularly, and I have made my house a home. Weather permitting, I walk a few miles in the park every day, enjoy going out as much as spending cozy, lazy days at home. Have traveled quite a bit and there's always new places to explore even if it's the next county. Would like to eventually spend my winters in Florida or some other warm climate. Love to see equestrian events, racetracks, antique shopping, sightseeing, jazz, driving my sports car, watching action movies, watching the world news, making other people happy, enjoying a dinner especially outdoors and watching the Phillies lose.....I mean play :) :) Email me and tell me briefly about yourself (I would love to know). Email me to ask what a Pashmina is, tell me about your favorite wine, favorite vacation, or simply to ask just HOW bad Poochie was today! If anything that I have written has sparked an interest, I would love to hear from you~!!! I'm friendly and outgoing. Please: No winks. Also, no photo, no response.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 little dogs, one of which is 5 pounds and rules the house :) He keeps me in line and can curse at me in 5 different languages!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My back decks, Florida in the winter and the boardwalk!

Favorite things

A beautiful sunny day where you can smell the sweet smell of summer! Having the time to enjoy all of the wonders of nature! Making other people happy! Direct flights!

For fun

I love sightseeing and venturing out to any place I haven't been to before and learning about the history of any area.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work Monday through Friday and my job is very rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I have respect for all religions and love learning about different cultures. I was married to a Jewish man.
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference