
StephenOrSteve

27 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm true blue--looking for a girl that is too!

In his own words

I'd love to meet someone that is sweet, caring, fun-loving and down to Earth. Someone that likes to joke around is essential. Someone that can laugh at just about anything (including yourself)! I want to meet a nice young lady that I can enjoy a long term relationship with, that I can travel with, hang out at home with, take to dinner, and just someone that will become my best friend :) I'm was born and raised in Orlando,FL. I moved to the Lake Mary area last year. I work in the mystical world of finance. I love to TRAVEL, and want to do a lot more of it. I like playing basketball. I like outdoor activities. I love listening to music and playing the piano and guitar. I'd say that I am laid back, although there are certain things which I am also very driven. Always with a smile though. Well...that's the basic run down. Congratulations for getting through it all! Feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Dalmatian puppy named "Plucky". He loves all people and all animals. He wants to play with everyone, all the time.

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? Pho 88 for food! Orlando Magic games! As far as travel goes...San Diego, Chicago, Charlotte and New York City are among my favorite travel destinations. I want to get to Europe ASAP--hopefully with a nice young lady at my side! :)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Family Guy, the Office, the Walking Dead, Mad Men, the Late Show, Colbert Report, Top Gear & Mythbusters. Music favorites: the Beatles, Nirvana, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson & The Killers. Favorite movies: Dumb and Dumber...obviously.

For fun

Seeing friends! I like playing and watching basketball! I play the piano, guitar and bass guitar. I like to draw. I enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking and hiking. Spending the day at a theme park (Busch Gardens is my favorite) is also nice!

Last read

Short story by HP Lovecraft.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for BNY Mellon (mutual funds). In addition to the day job, I'm part owner of small event/promotion company--we currently put on 5 conventions per year in Tampa, Orlando & Nashville that get around 1,000-4,000 attendees each. It's a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCF with a degree in Business Administration.