
tractortrish

44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does life get any crazier? I've achieved some dreams but never thought I'd be where I am today and I don't mean geographically!

In her own words

True to my signin name I grew up on a farm with one of my nicknames being tractortrish! ! I feel at this point in my life I have the best of both worlds being able to travel to the farm on the weekends if I choose and living and working in the city during the week. My life in the past has been full of change---living in different places, working with different populations (within the same career thankfully) and meeting new people. It's all been meaningful and fun allowing me wonderful and unforgettable experiences and opportunities! Yet, after a nomadic life for so long, I returned to the Midwest to live near my family. I didn't know how nice stability was. As for the best of both worlds theme, someone once told me that I had the best of both worlds with my dogs. I'm still processing that comment. While they make me laugh ( and I love to laugh!), they are a responsibility that I'm glad I didn't accept until recently. Life is good and God has blessed this farmgirl! Of course, it's not always been a barrel of laughs but I've definitely learned the greatest lessons during times of trials and tribulations. I know my strengths and weaknesses and like myself despite it all. I would like to eventually share my life with someone who enjoys life, believes in himself, and is comfortable in his own skin. Nothing in life stays the same including likes, dislikes, appearances and the such. But sharing the same basic beliefs I feel offers the underlying foundation or glue. Life would be boring if I were to pal with someone just like myself. I probably wouldn't like him anyway! I love to snow ski and try new adventures.! Yet, relationships with family and friends are more important than anything I can do myself. I have traveled in the past and continue to do but not as extensively as I once did. As for a possible mate, I would hope he would enjoy the outdoors in any capacity, be happy with himself, and and confident that he can achieve his dreams with the support of family, friends, and God.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Teak Thai! Dancing at a club is fun on a weekend, but so is curling up with a good read or watching a movie all while sipping a warm tea. I have been blessed to have traveled a bit and am always anxious to plan a next adventure.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I'm not much of a shopper nor do I watch television much. On the weekends I enjoy frequenting the many amazing parks in the area or hitting golf balls at the driving range. Currently during my free time I fly in pursuit of my private pilot's license.

For fun

Trying to achieve a balance between spending time with friends and family, pursuing my own interests and hobbies (which vary greatly and from year to year it seems), and entertaining my dogs daily as my small condo just doesn't satisfy them!

Last read

I read mostly weekly magazines trying to keep abreast of what is happening in the world. In the past I have bought books on historical and social issues and persons and only read half of them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I hold my spiritual growth near to my heart. Without it I feel I'd have nothing. A belief in something beyond myself! Therefore, I try not to take myself or life too seriously because I have no control over its events.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree