
geminigirlco71

43 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its not what you look at that matters, it's what you see."-Thoreau

In her own words

*Please note that I won't respond to men outside of my desired age range- please respect that. I am not interested in dating men in their 20's or early 30's, nor men in their late 50's or 60's* I am a hopeful and sometimes a hopeless romantic, who believes that friendship is the way to build a foundation that gives a relationship the best chance to last long term. After all, castles that are built on sand won't last very long. I would like a partner in love and life, someone who is masculine, thoughtful, intellectual, funny, challenges me to be the best i can be, opens new doors and helps close old ones, has a sense of who he is and thrives to give his best, loves family, children, and connects to the innate natural role men should have in society. The man I believe will connect with me the best would be one that is also connected on a spiritual level. I am an active person who enjoys working out, being outdoors, trying new things that challenge me physically and mentally, and discovering new fears I can overcome. I have a full life but would enjoy sharing it with someone. I also believe that two people in a relationship have to have separate interests as well as those they share together, I won't want to spend all my time with you. :) I have a wonderful daughter who is the center of my universe. She has a father, so I am not looking for a replacement. However, any male coming into her life would have to meet a very high standard. I'm not here to play games or to date the world... If I have not responded to your various emails, please take that as a sign...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have the best dog in the world!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe- Italy, France, Russia, Hawaii, Mexico...would love to go to Israel, Greece, Australia, Tahiti, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica,

Favorite things

My daughter's hugs, rain, classic rock, 80's pop synth a la Depeche Mode or Duran Duran :), dance music, working out, long walks,sky watching, traveling, the Sopranos, Russell Crowe and Liam Neeson movies, gangster flicks, chocolate, crochet, reading

For fun

Up for pretty much anything outdoors (would love to learn to mountain climb), hiking, wine tasting, movies, museum exhibits, theater(opera or a good musical), concerts, or up for anything new so I can continue to learn!

Last read

Bible, Illuminata, the art of Crochet :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Jew for Jesus! God is first and foremost in my life and my future partner and I need to be on the same page.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference