
Kevin0519

45 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drama-free boy seeks drama-free girl to create beautiful sketch comedy.

In his own words

I am a gentle country boy playing grown up in the big city. Best memories ever: Florence in late summer, thunderstorms and screened porches, tickling my daughter. I enjoy being spontaneous. I enjoy seeing my friends happy. I love to make people laugh, and I am a kid at heart. If your idea of the perfect man is someone who wants to spend the weekend reading the paper and going to stuffy dinner parties and art openings, count me out. I’ve done that, and it is boooring. I’d rather be with my friends, plate of food in one hand and beer in the other, convincing them that our annual camping trip should be in Yosemite instead of on the beach. I have a lot of energy, and if I don’t use some of it on exercise, I feel like I’m going to come out of my skin. I’m not a gym rat, but I don’t like to just sit around all the time. I love running, biking, hiking, and playing just about any sport. I’m terribly uncoordinated, but I make up for that with enthusiasm. I don’t have a real “perfect match." I find women in general to be amazing. I am looking for someone with a strong sense of humor. I am looking for a woman who believes in aliens and loves Christmas. I’m looking for a person who wants a partner in life to share the inside jokes and Lotto winnings (it's gonna happen). I want to talk to you at the end of the day and hear about all the great things you did. I want to hear about all the highs, and all the lows. And somewhere in the middle of every conversation, I want to make you laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I grew up in the wilds of Tennessee with dogs, horses, and no shoes. I rode a horse more than I rode a bicycle when I was little.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Italy; the Smoky Mountains, my local coffee shop on Sunday morning.

College

Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like the Grateful Dead, Dire Straits, old U2, Black Keys, Golden Earring, White Stripes, Black Eyed Peas, and of course Sam Cooke. I WANT to love The Walking Dead and American Horror Story. I could eat sushi every day of the week and be happy.

For fun

I love to bike, go to movies, and try new restaurants.

Last read

I read less than I want to. I read lots of financial statements for work. I'm re-reading Ender's Game for fun (nerd admission). I should read something "important," but I don't wanna. Maybe if I had a beach and free time, I would.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I don't know what box to check. Organized religion doesn't appeal to me. I was raised Christian and have a Jewish father. I will occasionally talk to God when I've got stuff on my mind. I really like Buddhism.
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral