Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jbe684101

30 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's take the midnight train going anywhere...

In his own words

These "about me" sections are always the worst! To answer the question most people probably ask when they're browsing profiles (why Match?), I figured it couldn't hurt to try to meet a few people outside my current social circles. I'm originally from CT and have loved the DC ever since I moved here. If I had to descibe a few of my traits, I'd say that I am responsible, relatively laid back (can be high-strung at times, but hey, who isn't right?), funny, dependable, and adventurous. I'm definitely a travel junkie and am always trying to get out to experience new places both here in the States and abroad - I'd love to get to South America and Australia at some point in the near future. I will also admit that I am a big fan of outdoor activities (hiking, running, moutain biking, Crossfit, etc.), too. That said, travel and adventure don't consume my life...I am always up for hanging out with friends, checking out new places in and around DC, or simply a low key evening spent at home grilling out with close friends and a few beers. As the grilling comment implies, I enjoy cooking, although I don't do it as regularly as I should. I make a mean steak and have also been known to roll up to parties (4th of July, etc.) with trays of homemade pulled pork made on my smoker. If meat is not your thing, not to worry, I have plenty of friends that are vegetarians and am happy to explore/cook other, non-meat options. I'm looking for someone that shares similar interests, i,e, likes traveling, trying new things, good food/drink, and has a great sense of humor. If this is you, or you want to know more, shoot me an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Diego, New Orleans, Bermuda, London, Paris, Madrid, Rome.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

HBO series, traveling, the outdoors. In terms of music, I'm a fan of everything from classic rock, to the 80s, to today's hits. Lately, I've gotten into Avicii.

For fun

Cooking, traveling/adventures, and hanging out with friends. Even though I've lived in DC for a while, I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

The Sunday NYTimes. I read mostly non-fiction, but recently I've read some of the books from a popular fiction series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral