Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for taking a moment to check out my...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking a moment to check out my profile. There is a strong possibly I will be moving to south Florida in January. Looking to make new friends and connections, possibly more. The best way to describe myself would be the words friends use: real, honest, trusting, confident, and ambitious. Honesty and trust I value highly in friendship. I'm goal oriented and try to give a 100% in everything I do. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, friends and family. Most importantly I love to live life. I grew up with a variety of pets (as you can probably tell from my photos I like dogs), always considered family, as of this moment I do not own any. Looking to having a good time (within reason), anyone that brings a new challenge in my life that catches my interest, I'd enjoy meeting. Having smarts and sense of humor can go further to impress someone, than just being in athletic but find it a trait I'd should share with a match. I believe in keeping a balance between mind, body, and soul and strive to be someone who can get along with everybody. Faith has taught me to not take anything for granted, and respect others around you because there might be time when it is necessary to lean someone. Not rushing into things is not something I aim for, but if there is spark I will pursue it. I would like to meet a woman who has good morals and values, and wants to be herself. Someone who is goal oriented, knows what she needs and not afraid to, and looking to have a friendship that can lead to becoming a relationship. Okay I hate writing about myself, and like to get know someone a little better by email. So if your interested, please write :) Good Luck with your search everyone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Squirrels (let's see if you are reading... but I like squirrels too)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa, Anna Maria, St. Pete Beach, Orlando, Tampa.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Comedy, action, certain dramas, when it comes to movies. I like to eat, who doesn't.Music concerts are always great. Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Relax, the outdoors, beach, movies, dinner, etc..

Last read

Three Cups of Tea, countless engineering books and articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aerospace Engineering