
TEG718

31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
IM TAKING A BREAK TILL AT LEAST AFTER THE NEW...

In his own words

IM TAKING A BREAK TILL AT LEAST AFTER THE NEW YEAR. FEEL FREE TO DROP ME A MESSAGE. Unless you live on Kent Island near my parents and want to get me out of the house. ME ... I was born in DC, grew up in MD. I used to really be into running marathons. I havent been running nearly that much recently but I'd like to get back into it and train for another race. I'm not particularly fast, but it's a good excuse to travel and nothing beats the sense of accomplishment you get after training for and finishing a long race like that. Next stop is the NOLA half marathon in January. My perfect day would be waking up early to go for a run together, followed by brunch, a nap and watching football on the couch. YOU... I'm looking for someone to share in the excitement and the boredom. Sorry, I'm not that cool. There is going to be some boredom. Someone who makes me want to do things that I never thought possible. I want the little things to seem more interesting because we're doing them together. Strength of character, an adventurous spirit, unwavering kindness, loyalty, love for family, and friendship are all things that I expect of myself and am looking for in another person. Bonus points if you're cute and funny. In my opininion, there is nothing sexier than a girl with a big heart and an even bigger smile, wearing a pair of running shoes.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Open to exploring, but I have a habit of eventually returning to Lyon Hall.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Really, its family and friends but that list is boring. So, here's the superficial stuff that makes me happy. Mountains Plaid (ref: bowtie ... and my ridiculous collection of shirts) Seinfeld reruns My Jeep Brunch Chipwiches



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Because you couldnt tell from my pictures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'd like to find someone who has some sort of faith. I'm catholic and recently started going back to church on Sundays. It has become something that I look forward to each week.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland, College Park