
Moc41

48 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people really are not what they "post" to...

In his own words

Some people really are not what they "post" to be! :) Walk the walk.... I know meeting and dating is a difficult process, and there are a lot of places here in the Bay, so I'd prefer to meet you (old skool) anywhere of your choosing instead of a bunch of emails. I'm an easy going man of integrity, mature adult and I enjoy getting out and exploring. The reason why I'm on the site is that I'm very selective and I know precisely what I want and how it feels. As a non-stereotypical, well travelled, educated man of color, I walk the walk and talk the talk and not afraid to reach out to you. I'm not from the Bay and previous stop was Las Vegas for while and where my kids remain. I was born in the Midwest and grew up in the Southwest. I've spent years in Central America, Spain and the Middle East, so my ideal lady is slim, slender, sweet, classy and looks great in a dress! If you know how to have fun, like to check out new things, and willing to reciprocate, I'm there! BTW - profiles without pictures are frustrating and hard to respond to. Ladies, it's nice to write back and forth and stage responses within the text of a e-mail, but for me the real you and the real me isn't in the typed words but in the spoken ones. If your here for a pen pal, that's not me. But if your here to find a relationship, well chemistry is a face to face encounter, I'm human and can only relate to another human face to face and not just words in an email. If you think about it? What more can you say after a few e-mails without it becoming odd? Your profile hopefully has already laid the foundation. Looking forward to meeting you. I'm 1000% straight which means boy girl only No drugs - no need for this Respectful Chivalrous Loyal Genuine Punctual Mindful Not into games No patience for idiots I can cook I can fix that Natural love - again no drugs needed Would love to get off of this merry go round... Having a blast in this lifetime is really the bottom line!!! Don't be surprised when you see me out. Stop and say Hi, I may just be there (old skool) seeking a face to face connection. Since I've put it out there, how about you? p.s. I've noted many women here in the Bay dress down in jeans and whatever, although sexy for a few? I'd like an adult night out every once in awhile, suited and dressed to the 9's. Why don't we do that anymore???? Thanks for visiting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish

I'm usually not at home, so no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to and have lived in several places overseas, some of the more memorable! Madrid Spain for New Years, downtown Santiago Chile, Giza Plateau Egypt and Isla Grande PN. Haven't been to the Orient yet...

Favorite things

My kids! Daughter is in college and lil man is my buddy. I travel to see him often.

For fun

Enjoying the sights and scenes in SF, SJ, Dublin, Palo Alto, Oakland, Napa, Monterey, Half Moon Bay. Sightseeing, cycling, motorcycling, live music, sports bars, ball games, beaches and parks. I enjoy the sites and scenes of anyplace I find myself.

Last read

Your profile ha ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director Operations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My impressionable years were in the Southwest. I've traveled the planet and have learned a lot along the way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart enough. And if you really want to know, my personality trait is ENTJ