Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pilatesgirl2

42 year old woman | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone take me off of here, pleaseeee!"😘

In her own words

I am genuine, humble, athletic, funny, hopeful, affectionate, optimistic, faithful, kind, warm-hearted, compassionate, responsible, patient, understanding, giving, down to earth, very loyal. i tend to see my glass half full & not half empty :) i love the simple things in life, like going on a walk, sipping on a latte, sitting by the fire, cuddling on the couch with a movie and popcorn, chatting with a dear friend :) i am comfortable dressing up or in jeans & a t~shirt. I'm a true romantic at heart, i love to laugh, i have a unique love for life & people :) ... i absolutely treasure adore my family & friends :) i have been truely blessed w/ my awesome 3 boys(15, 22 & 23). i believe you should treat people the way you wish to be treated. i would love to find someone that makes me not want to date anyone else, someone i'm absolutely nuts about...... someone that will rock my world, as well as me rock theirs, ofcoarse :) ....that's not too much to ask for, right?! OHH, and i am highly allergic to drama games, lol...true story! (please no married or just separated). And No Photo people please don't message me, I'm not goin to hand out my number so u can text pics, etc...just do this like the rest of us😊 I understand there are exceptions, but for most part it's to many hoops to jump thru, etc... Thanks for stopping & reading :) Good luck!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 Persian cats😊

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i can have fun just about anywhere with the right company :) i love staying local, hanging out at the river. i love to go to Tahoe or somewhere amazing like Italy :) i love fine dining, cozy little bars, & ofcoarse Starbucks :)

Favorite things

I love running in the rain, running the bleachers, crosstraining outside, genuine people, funny people, infectious laughter, pilates class, my 3 awesome boys, cuddling on couch w/ a movie & popcorn, i love life & people :)

Last read

The book i read last was "Keep Going" - The Art of Perserverance." .....by Joseph M. Marshall lll. A Must Read :) Last thing i read....probably your profile, lol ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a mail carrier. I have a walking route that takes about 7 hrs to walk, 5 days a week. I love being outside all day & the excercise......unless it's crazy rain, wind storms or 107' outside, lol :) I love the interaction w/ people!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college