
tsumlakers88

25 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love being able to escape my past, even though my past was great. I just love the future even more.

In his own words

Biology does not define family, but love does." It's always family first for me. Even though I don't have the normal/typical family, I couldn't be happier with the amazing people that I have in my life. I have an interesting cast of characters that I hang out with, but we always have a good time the only way we know how. I am an extremely loyal person, I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I take pride in every single thing that I do. I like hanging out with people who not only have a sense of humor, but are able to make fun of themselves from time to time. I also admire and respect those that have desire, discipline and dedication in whatever makes them happy. I always harp on leaving your legacy and being a better person than the day before. My mother raised me to be a gentleman, but it's also nice to see a girl make the first move every once in awhile! I consider myself "half-bro/half-nerd" (I know there has to be a better term for that out there). I love sports with a passion and work out several times a week, but you better believe I get down on some video games and comic books as well! I'm extremely nostalgic and love basically anything and everything from the 90's (seriously though, how could you not?). Who I'm Looking For: I want to meet someone that is not only attractive physically but has the personality to hold a conversation as well. Nobody likes being blinked to death on a first date. My friends and I have an odd sense of dark humor, so if you can't roll with that then we probably won't be very suitable. Sports and music (I can't do anything country) are a huge part of my life; I'm not expecting someone to have the exact same interests as me, but if you don't know who Kobe Bryant or Dave Grohl are, it will be hard to bite my tongue. :P If you like being active, have an interesting sense of humor, and have a little bit of nerdiness in you, feel free to shoot me a message. =)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bevo who I love dearly, along with my roommate's German Shepard named Autumn.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rainey Street, South Congress, Zilker Park, Big Daddy's, Darrell K. Royal Texas Memorial Stadium

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Sports: Lakers, Texas Longhorns, Texas Rangers Music: RHCP, Foo Fighters (Dave is my hero), Nirvana, Rage, Metallica, Pumpkins, STP, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Tool (Is is obvious that I love 90's rock?) TV: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Community

For fun

I love to play and watch sports, work out, and staying active. I love hanging out with my friends and trying new things. I am also a huge music person and attend many different types of shows and festivals ever year, especially anything 90's rock :p

Last read

I've made a goal to read 10 new books this year. So far I've finished World War Z, Survivor, 11 Rings, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, The Dave Grohl Story, and A Clockwork Orange. Other favorites are Scar Tissue, Moneyball, and Life of Pi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the University of Texas Athletic Department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Texas at Austin in December 2011 with a Bachelor's degree in Sport Management.