

57 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, and thank you for viewing my profile...

In his own words

Hello, and thank you for viewing my profile ... I'm new to the Phoenix area ... ABOUT ME I just relocated back to Arizona in November And I moved into a place in the North Phoenix area on January 7th. Prior to moving here I lived in the quaint little resort town of Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, where I landed while helping my daughter move from Seattle (my home town) to Chicago. And I enjoyed living in and exploring around the Southern Wisconsin/Northern Illinois region for two and a half years. I had previously lived in Sedona for three great years (from 2007 to 2010). And as another cold winter was about to settle into the Midwestern region I decided that it was "most definitely" time for me to return to the sunny Southwest. After years of being single I am highly interested in establishing an extraordinary long term relationship ... with a woman who wants that, too! :-) I am easy going, very comfortable with the quality of person I have become (while far from perfect, and still growing and evolving), refined in my inner life, intelligent, articulate, kind, warm, caring, affectionate, romantic, nurturing, supportive, loyal, an excellent communicator, and fun to be with, with a playful and humorous side. (And I can prove it! ;-) I have devoted a great deal of my life to my personal growth and development. As I have always had a fascination with the deeper questions about life, and about what it is and what it means to be human. I am also formally educated in the field of Human Growth and Potential. And I have authored two books in this field. I have lived a very interesting and adventurous life. Growing up in Seattle I have lived in the Pacific Northwest most of my life. But I have lived in Southern California (while in my twenties, for the beach and young adult fun); Illinois (three times to live near my daughter); Georgia (for graduate school); Southern Oregon (for a summer long health rejuvenation retreat); Wisconsin (to enjoy the quaint little tourist town of Lake Geneva for a couple of years); and, as mentioned above, I had previously lived in Sedona for three great years. While living there, from 2007 to 2010, I researched and wrote my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity. Over the years I have earned a living working in a variety of leadership and management positions in the retail, restaurant, and hospitality industries while getting my formal education in my thirties and forties, and while researching and writing the books mentioned above. While my books are currently selling online, I have also recently become employed as a restaurant manager in the Cave Creek area. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR I want a quality relationship that is built upon a foundation of true friendship and deep intimacy. So if this is what you are looking for, you will find this with me :-) IMPORTANT NOTE: I am very much a one-woman man. And, as such, I prefer to avoid the complications that go along with dating more than one person, or dating someone who is dating other people. I have no interest in serial daters, or in anyone who feels that they need to meet a lot of men to find or figure out what they want. I am a quality person with honorable intentions. And I am worthy of your full attention in return ;-) If you are interested ... I prefer meeting and getting acquainted in person. As in-person contact reveals so much more than impersonal emails and phone conversations do. So ... shall we?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel to the mountains and ocean. Interested in exploring new places and experiencing new things with someone I enjoy. Have lived and worked on the Olympic Penninsula, in the Appalachian Mountains, and amidst the beautiful red rocks of Sedona AZ.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

For fun

I enjoy doing many activities. Especially when doing them with company I enjoy. I've always had an adventurous spirit to explore, see, and try new things.

Last read

Research for my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity (available online)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In addition to working as an account rep for an Arizona Winery, I occasionally coach and consult with people who are interested in living their lives more authentically. And, my latest book, Adventures In Authenticity, is available online.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic as a child. But in my adult years I have been a student of the world's religions and wisdom traditions through both academic and independent studies. I value the wisdom that can be learned from a variety of sources.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's Degree in Psychology. With specialization in the areas of personal growth and the development of human potential.