
lostorfound00

33 year old man | Silver Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Ocala, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a strong heart and kind actions,...

In his own words

I have a strong heart and kind actions, determined, goal oriented and brave towards the unknown. I think before I react but do not lack a quick response and look for opportunities to increase knowledge and believe the possibilities are endless. Several years ago I was living in Montana and remember coming across an article in a magazine about the 10 worst places to be single and Ocala FL was on that list. Now years later I've located my racehorses and myself here (I train Racehorses) and have found out first hand that it is more than true. I have family here and it's "The Horse Capital of the World" so I figured it would be a great place to train them and that it is, but it's a pretty lonely place if your not a horse! (A little about myself) I'm humbled through my life's experiences, Im a protector and always strong for the ones I love, self disciplined, well traveled, rounded, respectful and chivalrous. I'm an explore, retired chef, wine lover and enthusiast, adventurer, lover, passionate, romantic, comical, as much as I am shy I'm out spoken and most of all I am who I am. I'm an animal lover, enjoy playing golf, beaches, road trips, day trips, racing horses, playing pool, hobbies, projects, traveling, conversations, learning things and teaching. I'm always inspired even at my worst. What I'm looking for is someone whom we can share our lives together, someone who's strong where im weak and where my strong points are her weak points. Where we are always strong together while working to achieve a similar and like minded goal. A true partnership where we both work together to achieve our dreams, support each other and continue to elevate each other as a whole.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'll leave that question for conversation

College

Western Culinary Institute, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Live music, Jam Bands, House music, Country, jazz, all music, wine tastings, romantic nights, day trips, long trips, Rd trips, ocean, beaches, boating, cuddling, hugging, walking in the rain and bathing in the sun.

For fun

Cooking and quite romantic nights, nights on the town, exploring, travel, diving, golf, snowboarding, swimming, study things that interest my personalty, researching the unknown and try to answer them, find objects in the clouds, deep conversation

Last read

"The Four Hour Work Week" "Rich Dad Poor Dad".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Racehorse Trainer and Owner and a retired chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Its a long story, I'm still discovering more about my faith & beliefs; they keep evolving as the world revolves around our sun.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral