
bivbob

62 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
looking for a nice guy??

In his own words

I've traveled most of the US and have lived here and there over the last 28 years . I grew up in New York City . Joined the Navy and traveled a bit . Meandered around the country until I happened to move to the bay area and here I stayed . I work for one of the major computer companies for 16 years now and have most of the toys guys accumulate over the years . Sailing , motor boating , motorcycling and generally having the things necessary for a good time available when needed . I'm pretty easy going and am looking for a partner to share some of the fun and become friends and see where life takes us .First , should be a lady , feminine and understanding but also ready for most anything . A Lady who likes being active and is enjoying life . She should also be my friend , buddy and one who would be willing to give me an elbow in the side when I start getting carried away . Someone that will ask for help when needed but also strong enough to deal with what life throws at them and stand strong . I'd like a partner in life . Lets talk .. I'm really pretty easy going . I find it very interesting that women pick up on the bikes and sailing without even thinking about the person . Does everything have to mesh ?? Why can't couples have different interests and not have to share everything but still share most others . We can share and support , isn't that part of a loving relationship . Motorcycles and sailing are not my life , just interests . I am a warm , caring and loving man . My lady is the most important reason for my life everyday .. Don't define me by my things , try looking at me as I am only looking at the person NOT the dress or jewelry or car or type of sunglasses .. Why is it that you can send and Email to someone and they don't respond ? If they are not interested is it that hard to say "thanks but not interested" ?? I think its only fair ...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Just getting away from the rat race . The valley gets nuts sometimes and the wine country or gold country are a couple of great places to get away from it all .

Favorite things

Tinkering with things from motorcycles to room additions to doing house work and cooking .

For fun

I enjoy sailing ,motorcycling ,power boating ,long walks at the beach or woods . Crusing to Tahoe ,Chicago or just being out on nice days . I ejoy eating out , cooking and just hanging out .

Last read

I start something and usually finish right away just to be done..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 6'11" (211cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference