
proudnerd85

29 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s give it a shot!

In her own words

My username says it all…I’m a little quirky. That’s just my personality. But I’m very versatile. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out just as much as I like staying in with a glass of wine or beer…as long as it’s with the right person! I hope to meet someone with a similar outlook. I love to travel! I’m planning on going to London soon. I’ve been all over the West Coast and really enjoyed trips to Hawaii and Italy. But I still have many places on my must-see list. I hope you do, too! I’m a good partner because I know what it takes to have a solid relationship. You need to listen to each other and be open to compromise. I am funny, open, honest, and kind. You can count on me. I’d love to meet a funny, intelligent partner. Someone with an open mind. A person who doesn’t mind trying new things. And I won’t lie, great arms never hurt! But I know what’s really important…that we have a connection. I want to be able to share my talents and interests, and I can’t wait to learn all about yours. Respond to my date idea, or send me an email. I can’t wait to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucky13 (Alameda), movie theater (Alameda), San Francisco (Delores Park, music venues, clubs)

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love anything by Joss Whedon. I was a 24 fan, science fiction, horror and comedy. Now I enjoy things like Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who music interests: Irish music (both traditional and Irish punk/rock), alternative, techno, etc.

For fun

I love to see live music, anything I can dance to! If you love the A's and the Giants, we could go to a few games :) Also things like bowling and going to the movies are also fun times.

Last read

Game of Thrones, almost done with book 3! Next book: World War Z.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Child care, toddler teacher
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
degree in Creative Writing