

27 year old woman | California, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Great Mills, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a bit shy, but always warm up when I feel comfortable and especially hit it off with someone. I'm open to try new activities and food. I love traveling, snowboarding, running, working out at the gym, and hanging out with friends. I recently tried hiking over the summer in CA and loved it. Too bad their aren't mountains like that in MD! I just like to keep myself active and healthy, but still enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I really love dogs and miss having one around, which gives me the itch to get a pup (we'll see though). I finished my Master's program in March 2013, so I have been taking full advantage of just doing leisure activities that make me happy. I'm open for moving outside of MD at some point, but that place will have to be by the water. Anywhere by the water is relaxing and a natural anxiety reliever. I love being in a relationship, spending quality time with that person, and keeping things alive by trying new things together. I am committed, trustworthy and affectionate, and want the same in my significant other. What I'm good at: Writing, running, oh and over analysis - wait is that a good thing? WOMP! My pet peeve: Snoring! I'm a light sleeper, so snoring is a no go...letttt's be honest! If you want to know more, just ask! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, TX San Diego, CA Baltimore, MD Cancun, MX


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I feel like I always have some kind of song in my head - basically, I love anything that's catchy. My favorite foods are Italian and Tex-Mex.

For fun

I like to run, ride bikes, go to recreational/professional sporting events, site see, and get into shenanigans with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Towson University, Notre Dame of Maryland University