

32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
me? okay, here goes. I've been in...

In his own words

me? okay, here goes. I've been in Los Angeles for a few years now. Spent some time in NY (9 years!) I'm laid back and tolerant and easy to get along with... but also quick paced and active and efficient. unfortunately I have the new york tan right now. anyways, I really do feel like I am young at heart, full of humor and wonderment and all of that cheesy junk. Libra (does that mean anything? i don't know). I can't avoid that I'm a hopeless romantic. I draw and act and have the disposition that if I am not being creative throughout most of my life, I will be unhappy. ideal match? still trying to figure that out. what I know? she's got to be smart, cute and with a sense of humor. I hope she's fun (otherwise hanging out wouldn't be fun). many hats... able to get dolled up and go dancing one night and then be equally comfortable getting chinese food in pjs and watching Madmen on a lazy sunday afternoon. she should have atleast a little bit of herself figured out, since I feel I do. she just needs to be lively and wanting to share that with me - and wanting to share my liveliness. A partner in crime is what I seek this time! whatev's... I am done talking to talk to me if you like what you see/"hear".

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Paris. I go there every few years to check in with myself... I have been itching to go back or to go on some other wild trip... maybe ireland or tokyo


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

i listen to krock2 (internet radio), I love madmen, rescue me, Lost, Battlestar galactica, I have a thing for comics, I enjoy going out to cute restaurants. I love blasting music in the mornings and dancing my way into a good day.

For fun

I enjoy grabbing drinks and hanging out. if there is some cool random event, let's do it. i am into going through my netflix queue as fast as possible. walking around the neighborhood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor / visual artist / web designer. My goal in life is to make a living from art and/or acting. On my way, slowly and surely. This year has been spent producing a web series modern adaptation of Peter Pan :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree