Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1SADGRL6791

38 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
There is always something new to learn. If you aren't ok in your own skin, how can anyone else be ok with you?

In her own words

I am a 36 yr old strict mother of two young adults 16 & 18. It has been said there is nothing I can not do. I believe that it can be lonely at the top so i try to help those around me to get there too. I love my family, i am nothing without them. I am a passionate person that follows the heart, and strive for honesty and trust. I am looking for someone that i will compliment in life as he will me, an equal. His strengths will be where my weaknesses are and vise a versa. He will have to be able to compromise and communicate honestly. i want someone who will work with me, side by side if need be, and value the many things which are often overlooked. He needs to be secure in who he is and his position in my life. Sensitive and compassionate without being smothering. I guess I am looking for someone who will love me with the same unconditional love that I have to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a 5 foot snake. Samantha has been with us for approximately 5 years now. I have grown to truly appreciate having her in our lives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

of course San Franscico, the coast in general. Redwoods, and the mountains i am bound to for life, but the desert has its unique beauty as well.

Favorite things

i love to cook for those whom appreciate a multitude of flavors and styles. music, depending on mood anything from Motzart to DJ Quick and everything inbetween. T.V. documentries, Breaking Bad, How I met your mother, Big bang theory

For fun

Although I have never been to a MLB game nor a NFL game live I enjoy watching and sometimes playing both sports. I grew up surrounded by the arts. Opera, museums, plays, orchestra, No matter the medium, its all art.

Last read

the most recent document i have read was earlier today, The Microsoft Access and MySQL database developer documentation. Books i have taken a liking to non-fiction, specifically serial killers profiles, I find it interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral