
AshleyB831

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that "happiness is is a way of travel not a destination" :)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a southern girl who now calls Atlanta home. I moved here about 4 and a half years ago from Kentucky where I went to school and did a year of AmeriCorps. I can't believe I've been an Atlanta resident for over 4 years already, love it and definitely plan on staying for awhile ;-) I currently work in advertising, I really enjoy working in a fast-paced, creative environment. Love the people I work with and the beer fridge and getting to wear jeans and bring dogs to the office make for a better workday, too! Definitely love being active and keeping up a busy schedule. Physical fitness is very important for my overall well being, I enjoy running outside and training for half marathons, I've done 2 so far and am looking to train for a full. Also love going to yoga, pilates and spin classes. Big stress reliever for me! I go to a large church in Buckhead, my small group and friendships I've made there are some of the main reasons I love living here in Atlanta. I also spend a lot of time volunteering through a couple of nonprofits I am affiliated with. I like playing intramural sports too, have played in bocce, kickball and softball leagues here and had a lot of fun, great way to see friends and hangout during the work week. I try to surround myself with positive people who bring me closer to God. I am looking for the right guy who shares my beliefs. I decided to join match because I think it's a great way to meet people, I can get so caught up in my routine and day to day activities it's sometimes difficult to meet new people. Thanks for visiting my profile :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love dogs and hope to get one soon :-)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Visiting friends in Kentucky and Nashville, my brother who lives in nyc and the beach! I love Kiawah Island, SC

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I'm pretty flexible and am usually open to trying something new! Some of my fav things are spending the day at the lake or beach (esp at sunset!), trying new restaurants (love food :-), traveling and just relaxing and hanging out with friends

For fun

I love living in a big city and try to take advantage of all the fun things it has to offer. A fun weekend for me would include brunch, doing something outside like running or hiking, watching movies, reading and hanging out with friends

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, a novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference