Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Live_Life_7777

52 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 47-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is life. And if you miss love, you miss life." - Leo Buscaglia

In her own words

I walk a different path than most. The hardest parts of my life have sculpted the most beautiful parts of me. I like to ask hard questions and challenge myself and others to live more honestly. I’m courageous, intelligent, and strong. I’m compassionate, caring, and kind. I say “please” and “thank you” and “sorry” with ease. I eat healthy and I'm active daily. I love dancing, hiking in nature, and playing hockey. I also bike, kayak, and ski. I'm adventurous and can be silly and fun. Most importantly, I know how to love deeply and how to love well. I'm looking for the man who has the courage, strength, and wisdom to do the same. If you think you might be the right fit for me, send me an email. P.S. Here's what my sister and two close friends had to say about who I am and the kind of man they see me with… “I love her total enthusiasm for living her best life and jumping right in! I love her silliness, giddy laughter and ability to “go with the flow”. I love her love of adventure and that she wants more out of life each and every day, and that she is not willing to settle for less-than or average. I love her commitment to being honest in her relationships, and her commitment to being honest with herself. I see her with a guy who knows who he is and what he truly wants, lives a healthy life (emotionally, nutritionally, and physically), is not afraid to be open and show and share his emotions, loves hiking and playing in the outdoors, loves to laugh, enjoys all types of people, is gentle and loving, yet energetic and adventurous!” Jenny (sister) "She is a person who loves life and lives it to the fullest, with honesty and integrity, always stopping to smell the roses. What I love most about her is her infectious smile, huge heart, wisdom, insight and loyalty. The type of guy I see her with is a confident, secure man who knows who he is and what he wants out of life, but is not afraid to laugh at himself.” Emily (friend) “She is intelligent, always willing to help, hardworking, dedicated, sincere, kind and honest. She has a great sense of humour. She is a true friend. I see her with a guy who is honest, sincere, caring, passionate and also has a great sense of humour. He should be active, like outdoors activities, be health conscious and have a passion for music.” Grethe (friend and neighbour who moved away)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beside an ocean or a lake. The ravines of Toronto. The Bruce Trail. A cafe or outdoor patio. Live music in a small venue. Travel that is active and off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Great music. Nature. Sunsets. Good food. Good friends. Good people. "Ah-ha" moments. Dancing. Singing. Playing hockey. Serenity. Laughter. Courage. Being held. Being seen. Being heard. Being understood. Love. More love!

For fun

I love to be active outdoors (hiking, kayaking, biking, skiing). I play hockey. I love to dance! I've taken improv classes at Second City (very fun). I like to spend time with family and friends.

Last read

I just finished reading "Radical Acceptance" by Tara Brach. Great book! I don't watch a lot of television, but definitely enjoy a really good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business almost 20 years ago. I am a "follow-my-own-path" kind of girl.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I meditate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral